PECO FOODS, INC
What this means for you
One record, five questions. Ask as many as you like.
- We look at work-visa filings, denied, green-card denied share percentile · Manufacturing, work-visa filings, certified, green-card certified share percentile · Manufacturing, work-visa filings, certified-withdrawn, work-visa filings, withdrawn, green-card withdrawn share percentile · Manufacturing, green-card + work-visa filings percentile · Manufacturing, last filing, work-visa filings percentile · Manufacturing, green-card filings year-on-year percentile · Manufacturing · FY2025 vs FY2024, and green-card filings percentile · Manufacturing.
- Showing 12 of 14 measurement rows
- Manufacturing · est. 1,600 U.S. employees Showing 12 of 72 figures · Show all →
-
0.0% Work-visa filings, denied 0 of 2 filings · FY2023-FY20250.0% Work-visa filings, denied · median share · Manufacturing n=841 employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY20250.0% Work-visa filings, denied · median share · all US n=9,738 employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY20250 Work-visa filings, denied FY2023-FY2025
No per-employee figure — we do not publish outcome counts per employee; no year-on-year change — this employer has filings in only one of the two complete years; rank and percentile — 2 work-visa filings in FY2023-FY2025; ranks need 20+.
Higher than 0% of employers green-card denied share percentile · Manufacturing of 297 employers with 20+ filings · tied with 191 others at 0.00% · FY2023-FY2025Higher than 0% of employers green-card denied share percentile · all US of 2,091 employers with 20+ filings · tied with 1,375 others at 0.00% · FY2023-FY20250.0% Green-card filings, denied 0 of 384 filings · FY2023-FY20250.0% Green-card filings, denied · median share · Manufacturing n=297 employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY20250.0% → 0.0% Green-card filings, denied · share, FY2024 → FY2025 0.0% of 76 in FY2024 · 0.0% of 229 in FY20250.0% Green-card filings, denied · median share · all US n=2,091 employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY2025#106 of 297 green-card denied share rank, highest first · Manufacturing employers with 20+ filings · tied with 191 others at 0.00% · FY2023-FY2025#716 of 2,091 green-card denied share rank, highest first · all US employers with 20+ filings · tied with 1,375 others at 0.00% · FY2023-FY20250 Green-card filings, denied FY2023-FY2025No per-employee figure — we do not publish outcome counts per employee.
100.0% Work-visa filings, certified 2 of 2 filings · FY2023-FY202595.5% Work-visa filings, certified · median share · Manufacturing n=841 employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY202595.8% Work-visa filings, certified · median share · all US n=9,738 employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY20252 Work-visa filings, certified FY2023-FY2025No per-employee figure — we do not publish outcome counts per employee; no year-on-year change — this employer has filings in only one of the two complete years; rank and percentile — 2 work-visa filings in FY2023-FY2025; ranks need 20+.
Higher than 65% of employers green-card certified share percentile · Manufacturing of 297 employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY2025Higher than 64% of employers green-card certified share percentile · all US of 2,091 employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY202599.7% Green-card filings, certified 383 of 384 filings · FY2023-FY202597.1% Green-card filings, certified · median share · Manufacturing n=297 employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY2025100.0% → 100.0% Green-card filings, certified · share, FY2024 → FY2025 100.0% of 76 in FY2024 · 100.0% of 229 in FY202597.0% Green-card filings, certified · median share · all US n=2,091 employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY2025#102 of 297 green-card certified share rank, highest first · Manufacturing employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY2025#741 of 2,091 green-card certified share rank, highest first · all US employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY2025383 Green-card filings, certified FY2023-FY2025No per-employee figure — we do not publish outcome counts per employee.
0.0% Work-visa filings, certified-withdrawn 0 of 2 filings · FY2023-FY20252.1% Work-visa filings, certified-withdrawn · median share · Manufacturing n=841 employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY20250.7% Work-visa filings, certified-withdrawn · median share · all US n=9,738 employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY20250 Work-visa filings, certified-withdrawn FY2023-FY2025No per-employee figure — we do not publish outcome counts per employee; no year-on-year change — this employer has filings in only one of the two complete years; rank and percentile — 2 work-visa filings in FY2023-FY2025; ranks need 20+.
0.0% Work-visa filings, withdrawn 0 of 2 filings · FY2023-FY20250.3% Work-visa filings, withdrawn · median share · Manufacturing n=841 employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY20250.0% Work-visa filings, withdrawn · median share · all US n=9,738 employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY20250 Work-visa filings, withdrawn FY2023-FY2025No per-employee figure — we do not publish outcome counts per employee; no year-on-year change — this employer has filings in only one of the two complete years; rank and percentile — 2 work-visa filings in FY2023-FY2025; ranks need 20+.
Higher than 44% of employers green-card withdrawn share percentile · Manufacturing of 297 employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY2025Higher than 47% of employers green-card withdrawn share percentile · all US of 2,091 employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY20250.3% Green-card filings, withdrawn 1 of 384 filings · FY2023-FY20250.9% Green-card filings, withdrawn · median share · Manufacturing n=297 employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY20250.0% → 0.0% Green-card filings, withdrawn · share, FY2024 → FY2025 0.0% of 76 in FY2024 · 0.0% of 229 in FY20250.7% Green-card filings, withdrawn · median share · all US n=2,091 employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY2025#165 of 297 green-card withdrawn share rank, highest first · Manufacturing employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY2025#1,089 of 2,091 green-card withdrawn share rank, highest first · all US employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY20251 Green-card filings, withdrawn FY2023-FY2025No per-employee figure — we do not publish outcome counts per employee.
Top 1% Green-card + work-visa filings percentile · Manufacturing of 8,848 employers · FY2023-FY2025Top 1% Green-card + work-visa filings, all US 1,117 filings · Top 1% of 150,445 US employers · FY2023-FY2025#68 of 8,848 Green-card + work-visa filings, Manufacturing 1,117 filings · #68 of 8,848 in Manufacturing · FY2023-FY2025#512 of 150,445 Green-card + work-visa filings rank · all US FY2023-FY20251,117 Green-card + work-visa filings FY2017–FY2026 filings1.1% Green-card + work-visa filings per employee median of 3 fiscal years (FY2023-FY2025) · self-reported headcount#594 of 1,038 Green-card + work-visa filings per employee, rank · Manufacturing Higher than 42% of employers · of 1,038 employers with 20+ filings and a reported headcount · this employer 1.1% · rate = each year's green-card + work-visa filings over that year's self-reported headcount, median over FY2023-FY2025 · FY2023-FY2025#6,765 of 8,816 Green-card + work-visa filings per employee, rank · all US Higher than 23% of employers · of 8,816 employers with 20+ filings and a reported headcount · tied with 2 others at 1.1% · this employer 1.1% · rate = each year's green-card + work-visa filings over that year's self-reported headcount, median over FY2023-FY2025 · FY2023-FY2025No share — the combined total is all of this employer's filings, so it is not a share of them.
Apr 2026 Last filingNo percentile — a date has no percentile; No share — a date has no share; No rank — a date has no rank; No per-employee figure — a date has no per-employee figure.
Bottom 44% Work-visa filings percentile · Manufacturing of 5,867 employers · FY2023-FY2025Top 39% Work-visa filings percentile · all US of 115,333 employers · FY2023-FY20251% Work-visa filings, share of all filings 2 of this employer's 1,117 · FY2017–FY2026 filings#3,308 of 5,867 Work-visa filings rank · Manufacturing FY2023-FY2025#44,651 of 115,333 Work-visa filings rank · all US FY2023-FY20252 Work-visa filings FY2017–FY20260.04% Work-visa filings per employee median of 2 fiscal years (FY2023-FY2025) · self-reported headcountNo year-on-year change, rank or percentile — this employer has work-visa filings in only one of FY2024 and FY2025; no rank for the per-employee figure — 2 work-visa filings in FY2023-FY2025, under the 20-filing floor.
Top 14% Green-card filings year-on-year percentile · Manufacturing · FY2025 vs FY2024 n=1,034 employers with both complete years · FY2023-FY2025Top 13% Green-card filings year-on-year percentile · all US · FY2025 vs FY2024 n=7,133 employers with both complete years · FY2023-FY2025+201% Green-card filings, FY2025 vs FY2024 229 vs 76 · FY2026 to date: 94#141 of 1,034 Green-card filings year-on-year rank · Manufacturing · FY2025 vs FY2024 n=1,034 employers with both complete years · FY2023-FY2025#922 of 7,133 Green-card filings year-on-year rank · all US · FY2025 vs FY2024 n=7,133 employers with both complete years · FY2023-FY2025No count — the two yearly counts behind the change are printed on the card itself; No per-employee figure — a year-over-year change per employee is not a measure.
Top 1% Green-card filings percentile · Manufacturing of 7,039 employers · FY2023-FY2025Top 1% Green-card filings percentile · all US of 64,307 employers · FY2023-FY202599% Green-card filings, share of all filings 1,115 of this employer's 1,117 · FY2017–FY2026 filings#20 of 7,039 Green-card filings rank · Manufacturing FY2023-FY2025#85 of 64,307 Green-card filings rank · all US FY2023-FY20251,115 Green-card filings FY2017–FY2026#120 of 291 Green-card filings per employee, rank · Manufacturing Higher than 58% of employers · of 291 employers with 20+ filings and a reported headcount · this employer 1.1% · rate = each year's green-card filings over that year's self-reported headcount, median over FY2023-FY2025 · FY2023-FY2025#1,185 of 2,018 Green-card filings per employee, rank · all US Higher than 41% of employers · of 2,018 employers with 20+ filings and a reported headcount · this employer 1.1% · rate = each year's green-card filings over that year's self-reported headcount, median over FY2023-FY2025 · FY2023-FY202560 more figures: ranks, percentiles, shares, per-employee.
- Layoff notices are withheld from this panel (WARN coverage 35.7% of 255 state-year cells < 60%) → see the WARN notices tab. Coverage gate
- History, not a hiring promise.
- We look at median wage, Poultry Processing Worker.
- Showing 1 of 14 measurement rows
- Manufacturing · est. 1,600 U.S. employees
-
$21,486 Median wage, Poultry Processing Worker FY2017–FY2026
No percentile or rank — we do not rank employers by wage; No share — a median wage is not a share of anything; No per-employee figure — a median wage per employee is not a measure.
- History, not a hiring promise.
- We look at temp-to-perm.
- Showing 1 of 14 measurement rows
- Manufacturing · est. 1,600 U.S. employees
-
0.0018:1 Temp-to-perm 2 work visas / 1,115 green cards · FY2017–FY2026
No percentile or rank — we do not rank employers by their work-visa to green-card ratio; No share — a ratio is not a share of anything; No per-employee figure — a ratio per employee is not a measure.
- History, not a hiring promise.
- We look at temp-to-perm and median wage, Poultry Processing Worker.
- Showing 2 of 14 measurement rows
- Manufacturing · est. 1,600 U.S. employees
-
0.0018:1 Temp-to-perm 2 work visas / 1,115 green cards · FY2017–FY2026
No percentile or rank — we do not rank employers by their work-visa to green-card ratio; No share — a ratio is not a share of anything; No per-employee figure — a ratio per employee is not a measure.
$21,486 Median wage, Poultry Processing Worker FY2017–FY2026No percentile or rank — we do not rank employers by wage; No share — a median wage is not a share of anything; No per-employee figure — a median wage per employee is not a measure.
- Layoff notices are withheld from this panel (WARN coverage 35.7% of 255 state-year cells < 60%) → see the WARN notices tab. Coverage gate
- History, not a hiring promise.
- We look at work-visa filings, denied, green-card denied share percentile · Manufacturing, work-visa filings, certified, green-card certified share percentile · Manufacturing, work-visa filings, certified-withdrawn, work-visa filings, withdrawn, green-card withdrawn share percentile · Manufacturing, green-card + work-visa filings percentile · Manufacturing, last filing, work-visa filing volume · Manufacturing, green-card filings year-on-year percentile · Manufacturing · FY2025 vs FY2024, green-card filings percentile · Manufacturing, temp-to-perm, and median wage, Poultry Processing Worker.
- Showing 14 of 14 measurement rows
- CSV export below
- History, not a hiring promise.
Every measurement we computed
The same for every question above, so it is shown once here. Ranks count filings, never opinions; each card names what it counted and the group it was ranked against.
Public record data. PERM PERM — Permanent Employment Certification (ETA-9089) Employer's DOL filing to sponsor a specific worker for an employment-based green card after testing the U.S. job marketTemporary visa (often F-1 student → H-1B)PERM — employer asks DOL to certify the job (you are here)I-140 — employer petitions USCISPriority-date wait (varies by country of birth — years to decades)Green card (I-485 / consular)DOL certifies paperwork — it does not issue green cards; per-position; certified ≠ granted. NEVER "work permit"Common path — some categories skip PERM (EB-1, NIW); timelines vary widely by country of birth. Educational info, not legal advice.Official source ↗ and LCA LCA — Labor Condition Application (ETA-9035) Employer's legally binding wage promise to DOL, required before employing H-1B/H-1B1/E-3 workersJob offer + prevailing wageLCA — wage promise to DOL (you are here)Cap lottery registration (USCIS)I-129 petition (USCIS)Visa issued / status changed (DOS or USCIS)One filing can cover MANY positions — filing counts ≠ worker counts (employers over-file for lottery/relocations); not a visaCommon path — some categories skip PERM (EB-1, NIW); timelines vary widely by country of birth. Educational info, not legal advice.Official source ↗ filing data sourced from U.S. Department of Labor OFLC disclosure files. Methodology →
Filings over time
How many green-card filings PECO FOODS, INC has filed each quarter, from FY2017 to today.
What this means
PECO FOODS, INC applied to sponsor 1,115 workers for green cards between 2017 and 2026. A green card application is what an employer files to help a worker stay in the U.S. permanently.
Important: everything on this page is derived from public U.S. Department of Labor records. It is not a statement of fraud, wrongdoing, or hiring intent. It describes observable filing patterns only.
Offered wages on this employer’s filings
Median annual wage this employer offered, by occupation and fiscal year, over its own PERM PERM — Permanent Employment Certification (ETA-9089) Employer's DOL filing to sponsor a specific worker for an employment-based green card after testing the U.S. job marketTemporary visa (often F-1 student → H-1B)PERM — employer asks DOL to certify the job (you are here)I-140 — employer petitions USCISPriority-date wait (varies by country of birth — years to decades)Green card (I-485 / consular)DOL certifies paperwork — it does not issue green cards; per-position; certified ≠ granted. NEVER "work permit"Common path — some categories skip PERM (EB-1, NIW); timelines vary widely by country of birth. Educational info, not legal advice.Official source ↗ filings — beside the prevailing wage the U.S. Department of Labor determined on the same filings. Two separate figures, never a ratio. Hourly, weekly, bi-weekly and monthly wages are converted to an annual figure using the unit DOL printed for that wage. Methodology →
| Occupation | Fiscal year | Green-card filings | Median offered | Median prevailing | Wage level |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meat, Poultry, and Fish Cutters and Trimmers 51-3022.00 | FY2026 partial | 94 | $32,344median of 94 filings | not reported | not reported |
| Meat, Poultry, and Fish Cutters and Trimmers 51-3022.00 | FY2025 | 229 | $31,408median of 229 filings | not reported | not reported |
| Meat, Poultry, and Fish Cutters and Trimmers 51-3022 | FY2024 | 76 | $30,493median of 76 filings | $28,662median of 76 filings | Level I |
| Meat, Poultry, and Fish Cutters and Trimmers 51-3022 | FY2023 | 79 | $29,328median of 79 filings | $25,438median of 79 filings | Level I |
| Meat, Poultry, and Fish Cutters and Trimmers 51-3022 | FY2022 | 15 | $29,328median of 15 filings | $25,438median of 15 filings | Level I |
| Meat, Poultry, and Fish Cutters and Trimmers 51-3022 | FY2021 | 155 | $27,664median of 155 filings | $21,486median of 155 filings | Level I |
| Slaughterers and Meat Packers 51-3023 | FY2021 | 109 | $27,664median of 109 filings | $25,563median of 109 filings | Level I |
| Meat, Poultry, and Fish Cutters and Trimmers 51-3022 | FY2020 | 7 | $27,664median of 7 filings | $21,382median of 7 filings | Level I |
| Meat, Poultry, and Fish Cutters and Trimmers 51-3022 | FY2019 | 13 | $25,792median of 13 filings | $21,902median of 13 filings | Level I |
| Meat, Poultry, and Fish Cutters and Trimmers 51-3022 | FY2018 | 176 | $21,840median of 176 filings | $21,278median of 176 filings | Level I |
| Meat, Poultry, and Fish Cutters and Trimmers 51-3022 | FY2017 | 162 | $21,840median of 162 filings | $21,278median of 162 filings | Level I |
“Not reported” means the Department of Labor published no such figure on those filings — from FY2025 its PERM PERM — Permanent Employment Certification (ETA-9089) Employer's DOL filing to sponsor a specific worker for an employment-based green card after testing the U.S. job marketTemporary visa (often F-1 student → H-1B)PERM — employer asks DOL to certify the job (you are here)I-140 — employer petitions USCISPriority-date wait (varies by country of birth — years to decades)Green card (I-485 / consular)DOL certifies paperwork — it does not issue green cards; per-position; certified ≠ granted. NEVER "work permit"Common path — some categories skip PERM (EB-1, NIW); timelines vary widely by country of birth. Educational info, not legal advice.Official source ↗ disclosure file carries the employer’s offered wage only, with no prevailing-wage determination and no wage level. It does not mean the figure is unknown to us; it means DOL did not publish one.
Wage & Hour Enforcement
Source: DOL Wage & Hour Division WHISARD concluded compliance actions since FY2005. Back wages, civil money penalties, and employees affected, broken down by statute (FLSA, H-1B H-1B — H-1B Specialty Occupation Temporary employer-sponsored visa for degree-level specialty roles; 85K annual cap via lotteryJob offer + prevailing wageLCA — wage promise to DOLCap lottery registration (USCIS)I-129 petition (USCIS)Visa issued / status changed (DOS or USCIS) (you are here)Nonimmigrant/temporary — never "immigrant worker"Common path — some categories skip PERM (EB-1, NIW); timelines vary widely by country of birth. Educational info, not legal advice.Official source ↗ , H-2A, H-2B, SCA, Davis-Bacon, FMLA). Data mirrored nightly from the WHISARD dataset.
USCIS H-1B petition outcomes
Source: USCIS USCIS — U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services Reviews petitions and grants immigration statusNot ICE/CBPOfficial source ↗ H-1B H-1B — H-1B Specialty Occupation Temporary employer-sponsored visa for degree-level specialty roles; 85K annual cap via lotteryJob offer + prevailing wageLCA — wage promise to DOLCap lottery registration (USCIS)I-129 petition (USCIS)Visa issued / status changed (DOS or USCIS) (you are here)Nonimmigrant/temporary — never "immigrant worker"Common path — some categories skip PERM (EB-1, NIW); timelines vary widely by country of birth. Educational info, not legal advice.Official source ↗ Employer Data Hub. Petition decisions by fiscal year.
No USCIS USCIS — U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services Reviews petitions and grants immigration statusNot ICE/CBPOfficial source ↗ H-1B H-1B — H-1B Specialty Occupation Temporary employer-sponsored visa for degree-level specialty roles; 85K annual cap via lotteryJob offer + prevailing wageLCA — wage promise to DOLCap lottery registration (USCIS)I-129 petition (USCIS)Visa issued / status changed (DOS or USCIS) (you are here)Nonimmigrant/temporary — never "immigrant worker"Common path — some categories skip PERM (EB-1, NIW); timelines vary widely by country of birth. Educational info, not legal advice.Official source ↗ petition data found for PECO FOODS, INC.
Similar employers
Other Manufacturing filers with comparable filing volume.
-
CASE FARMS PROCESSING INC. 2,502 PERM
Manufacturing -
KOCH FOODS OF ALABAMA LLC 545 PERM
Manufacturing -
Consolidated Catfish Producers LLC 2,593 PERM
Manufacturing -
WEST LIBERTY FOODS, LLC 531 PERM
Manufacturing -
MORGAN TRUCK BODY LLC
524 PERM
Manufacturing -
Turkey Valley Farms 224 PERM
Manufacturing -
JCG Foods of Georgia, LLC 2,159 PERM
Manufacturing -
NORMAN W. FRIES, INC 756 PERM
Manufacturing -
JCG FOODS OF GEORGIA LLC DBA KOCH FOODS 486 PERM
Manufacturing -
Tyson Fresh Meats, Inc. 454 PERM
Manufacturing
Filing data sourced from the U.S. Department of Labor's Office of Foreign Labor Certification public disclosure files. Past filings do not predict future hiring behavior. Employers may petition for review at /dispute.
Hire4Real displays public records from the U.S. Department of Labor (PERM Case Disclosure, LCA Disclosure, OEWS prevailing wages) and the U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services H-1B Employer Data Hub. Hire4Real describes employers, not individuals. Hire4Real is not a consumer reporting agency ("CRA") as defined by the Fair Credit Reporting Act, 15 U.S.C. § 1681 et seq., and its outputs are not "consumer reports." Hire4Real is not a background check service and may not be used to make employment decisions about any individual. Hire4Real is not affiliated with or endorsed by the U.S. Department of Labor, U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services, or any employer displayed on the site.