Citibank N.A.
13-5266470
from DOL disclosure data (FY2024-2025)
What this means for you
One record, five questions. Ask as many as you like.
Colors from an applicant's view: green = better for you than the US rate, red = worse, gray = about the same or too few filings Colors from an applicant's view: green = better for you than the US rate, red = worse, gray = about the same or too few filings Colors from an applicant's view: green = better for you than the US rate, red = worse, gray = about the same or too few filings Colors from a US worker's view: green = better for you than the US rate, red = worse, gray = about the same or too few filings Colors from a green-card seeker's view: green = better for you than the US rate, red = worse, gray = about the same or too few filings
- Showing 3 of 17 measurement rows
- Finance & Insurance · est. 14,742 U.S. employees
- Layoff notices are withheld from this panel (WARN coverage 35.7% of 255 state-year cells < 60%) → see the WARN notices tab. Coverage gate
- History, not a hiring promise.
- Showing 6 of 17 measurement rows
- Finance & Insurance · est. 14,742 U.S. employees
- History, not a hiring promise.
- Showing 5 of 17 measurement rows
- Finance & Insurance · est. 14,742 U.S. employees
- History, not a hiring promise.
- Showing 4 of 17 measurement rows
- Finance & Insurance · est. 14,742 U.S. employees
- Layoff notices are withheld from this panel (WARN coverage 35.7% of 255 state-year cells < 60%) → see the WARN notices tab. Coverage gate
- History, not a hiring promise.
- Showing 17 of 17 measurement rows
- CSV export below
- History, not a hiring promise.
Every measurement we computed
The same for every question above, so it is shown once here. Ranks count filings, never opinions; each card names what it counted and the group it was ranked against.
Public record data. PERM PERM — Permanent Employment Certification (ETA-9089) Employer's DOL filing to sponsor a specific worker for an employment-based green card after testing the U.S. job marketTemporary visa (often F-1 student → H-1B)PERM — employer asks DOL to certify the job (you are here)I-140 — employer petitions USCISPriority-date wait (varies by country of birth — years to decades)Green card (I-485 / consular)DOL certifies paperwork — it does not issue green cards; per-position; certified ≠ granted. NEVER "work permit"Common path — some categories skip PERM (EB-1, NIW); timelines vary widely by country of birth. Educational info, not legal advice.Official source ↗ and LCA LCA — Labor Condition Application (ETA-9035) Employer's legally binding wage promise to DOL, required before employing H-1B/H-1B1/E-3 workersJob offer + prevailing wageLCA — wage promise to DOL (you are here)Cap lottery registration (USCIS)I-129 petition (USCIS)Visa issued / status changed (DOS or USCIS)One filing can cover MANY positions — filing counts ≠ worker counts (employers over-file for lottery/relocations); not a visaCommon path — some categories skip PERM (EB-1, NIW); timelines vary widely by country of birth. Educational info, not legal advice.Official source ↗ filing data sourced from U.S. Department of Labor OFLC disclosure files. Methodology →
Filings over time
How many green-card filings Citibank N.A. has filed each quarter, from FY2008 to today.
What this means
Citibank N.A. applied to sponsor 1,756 workers for green cards between 2008 and 2026. A green card application is what an employer files to help a worker stay in the U.S. permanently.
Important: everything on this page is derived from public U.S. Department of Labor records. It is not a statement of fraud, wrongdoing, or hiring intent. It describes observable filing patterns only.
Recent layoff notices
Citibank N.A. has filed 1 WARN WARN — Worker Adjustment and Retraining Notification Act Federal law requiring 60-day advance notice of large layoffs or plant closures100+ employee firms, 50+/one-third site thresholds — WARN data captures only a FRACTION of layoffs; distributed cuts are invisibleOfficial source ↗ Act layoff notice(s) with state workforce agencies. These are public layoff notifications required by federal law.
Offered wages on this employer’s filings
Median annual wage this employer offered, by occupation and fiscal year, over its own PERM PERM — Permanent Employment Certification (ETA-9089) Employer's DOL filing to sponsor a specific worker for an employment-based green card after testing the U.S. job marketTemporary visa (often F-1 student → H-1B)PERM — employer asks DOL to certify the job (you are here)I-140 — employer petitions USCISPriority-date wait (varies by country of birth — years to decades)Green card (I-485 / consular)DOL certifies paperwork — it does not issue green cards; per-position; certified ≠ granted. NEVER "work permit"Common path — some categories skip PERM (EB-1, NIW); timelines vary widely by country of birth. Educational info, not legal advice.Official source ↗ filings — beside the prevailing wage the U.S. Department of Labor determined on the same filings. Two separate figures, never a ratio. Hourly, weekly, bi-weekly and monthly wages are converted to an annual figure using the unit DOL printed for that wage. Methodology →
15 further roles in this employer’s most recent complete year are not shown: fewer than five filings per role, which is too few to publish a wage without describing individual people.
| Occupation | Fiscal year | Green-card filings | Median offered | Median prevailing | Wage level |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Software Developers 15-1252.00 | FY2026 partial | 91 | $147,654median of 91 filings | not reported | not reported |
| Financial Quantitative Analysts 13-2099.01 | FY2026 partial | 27 | $155,670median of 27 filings | not reported | not reported |
| Computer Systems Analysts 15-1211.00 | FY2026 partial | 26 | $143,793median of 26 filings | not reported | not reported |
| Financial and Investment Analysts 13-2051.00 | FY2026 partial | 25 | $180,000median of 25 filings | not reported | not reported |
| Financial Risk Specialists 13-2054.00 | FY2026 partial | 17 | $184,344median of 17 filings | not reported | not reported |
| Business Intelligence Analysts 15-2051.01 | FY2026 partial | 17 | $163,238median of 17 filings | not reported | not reported |
| Data Scientists 15-2051.00 | FY2026 partial | 16 | $150,550median of 16 filings | not reported | not reported |
| Information Security Analysts 15-1212.00 | FY2026 partial | 11 | $158,026median of 11 filings | not reported | not reported |
| Project Management Specialists 13-1082.00 | FY2026 partial | 10 | $170,710median of 10 filings | not reported | not reported |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers 15-1253.00 | FY2026 partial | 8 | $139,090median of 8 filings | not reported | not reported |
| Data Warehousing Specialists 15-1243.01 | FY2026 partial | 7 | $157,352median of 7 filings | not reported | not reported |
| Statisticians 15-2041.00 | FY2026 partial | 6 | $159,374median of 6 filings | not reported | not reported |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers 11-3021.00 | FY2026 partial | 5 | $192,000median of 5 filings | not reported | not reported |
| Software Developers 15-1252.00 | FY2025 | 163 | $152,250median of 163 filings | not reported | not reported |
| Financial Quantitative Analysts 13-2099.01 | FY2025 | 36 | $157,931median of 36 filings | not reported | not reported |
| Computer Systems Analysts 15-1211.00 | FY2025 | 26 | $151,563median of 26 filings | not reported | not reported |
| Project Management Specialists 13-1082.00 | FY2025 | 22 | $154,120median of 22 filings | not reported | not reported |
| Financial Risk Specialists 13-2054.00 | FY2025 | 18 | $161,303median of 18 filings | not reported | not reported |
| Financial and Investment Analysts 13-2051.00 | FY2025 | 16 | $176,104median of 16 filings | not reported | not reported |
| Statisticians 15-2041.00 | FY2025 | 15 | $146,600median of 15 filings | not reported | not reported |
| Business Intelligence Analysts 15-2051.01 | FY2025 | 15 | $148,351median of 15 filings | not reported | not reported |
| Information Security Analysts 15-1212.00 | FY2025 | 12 | $147,845median of 12 filings | not reported | not reported |
| Data Scientists 15-2051.00 | FY2025 | 9 | $155,000median of 9 filings | not reported | not reported |
| Database Architects 15-1243.00 | FY2025 | 7 | $164,780median of 7 filings | not reported | not reported |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers 11-3021.00 | FY2025 | 6 | $221,170median of 6 filings | not reported | not reported |
| Financial Managers 11-3031.00 | FY2025 | 5 | $277,410median of 5 filings | not reported | not reported |
| Software Quality Assurance Analysts and Testers 15-1253.00 | FY2025 | 5 | $140,000median of 5 filings | not reported | not reported |
| Software Developers 15-1252.00 | FY2024 | 39 | $150,350median of 39 filings | $123,614median of 39 filings | Level IV |
| Financial and Investment Analysts 13-2051.00 | FY2024 | 13 | $152,400median of 13 filings | $133,370median of 13 filings | Level IV |
| Computer Systems Analysts 15-1211.00 | FY2024 | 12 | $143,108median of 12 filings | $116,512median of 12 filings | Level IV |
| Financial Quantitative Analysts 13-2099.01 | FY2024 | 8 | $143,060median of 8 filings | $80,246median of 8 filings | Level II |
| Information Security Analysts 15-1212.00 | FY2024 | 6 | $151,000median of 6 filings | $128,648median of 6 filings | Level IV |
| Statisticians 15-2041 | FY2024 | 6 | $128,800median of 6 filings | $74,797median of 6 filings | Level II |
| Project Management Specialists 13-1082.00 | FY2024 | 5 | $146,000median of 5 filings | $108,909median of 5 filings | Level IV |
| Software Developers, Applications 151132 15-1132 | FY2023 | 27 | $131,163median of 27 filings | $120,765median of 27 filings | Level IV |
| 151199.09 Information Technology Project Managers 15-1199 | FY2023 | 19 | $143,631median of 19 filings | $114,234median of 19 filings | Level IV |
| Computer Systems Analysts 15-1121 | FY2023 | 14 | $130,400median of 14 filings | $110,666median of 14 filings | Level IV |
| Financial Analysts 13-2051 | FY2023 | 12 | $162,825median of 12 filings | $159,619median of 12 filings | Level IV |
| Financial Quantitative Analysts 132099.01 13-2099 | FY2023 | 10 | $150,613median of 10 filings | $89,274median of 10 filings | Level II |
| Accountants and Auditors 13-2011 | FY2023 | 6 | $147,487median of 6 filings | $100,839median of 6 filings | Level IV |
| Software Developers 15-1252.00 | FY2023 | 6 | $161,050median of 6 filings | $134,992median of 6 filings | Level IV |
| Credit Analysts 13-2041 | FY2023 | 5 | $150,621median of 5 filings | $94,661median of 5 filings | Level IV |
| Information Security Analysts 15-1122 | FY2023 | 5 | $145,000median of 5 filings | $134,576median of 5 filings | Level IV |
| Software Developers, Systems Software 15-1133 | FY2023 | 5 | $155,020median of 5 filings | $126,485median of 5 filings | Level IV |
| Statisticians 15-2041 | FY2023 | 5 | $134,338median of 5 filings | $69,389median of 5 filings | Level I |
| Software Developers, Applications 151132 15-1132 | FY2022 | 23 | $128,000median of 23 filings | $118,040median of 23 filings | Level IV |
| Financial Quantitative Analysts 132099.01 13-2099 | FY2022 | 17 | $134,000median of 17 filings | $89,814median of 17 filings | Level IV |
| Statisticians 15-2041 | FY2022 | 17 | $140,400median of 17 filings | $79,435median of 17 filings | Level II |
| Financial Analysts 13-2051 | FY2022 | 14 | $159,810median of 14 filings | $116,023median of 14 filings | Level IV |
| Computer Systems Analysts 15-1121 | FY2022 | 10 | $123,929median of 10 filings | $107,619median of 10 filings | Level IV |
| Financial Managers 11-3031 | FY2022 | 7 | $205,317median of 7 filings | $191,422median of 7 filings | Level IV |
| 151199.09 Information Technology Project Managers 15-1199 | FY2022 | 7 | $163,700median of 7 filings | $114,962median of 7 filings | Level IV |
| Credit Analysts 13-2041 | FY2022 | 6 | $162,000median of 6 filings | $96,065median of 6 filings | Level IV |
| Software Developers, Applications 151132 15-1132 | FY2021 | 27 | $137,426median of 27 filings | $127,150median of 27 filings | Level IV |
| Financial Analysts 13-2051 | FY2021 | 18 | $137,961median of 18 filings | $105,622median of 18 filings | Level IV |
| Statisticians 15-2041 | FY2021 | 16 | $124,900median of 16 filings | $72,634median of 16 filings | Level I |
| Financial Quantitative Analysts 132099.01 13-2099 | FY2021 | 12 | $166,325median of 12 filings | $111,862median of 12 filings | Level IV |
| Computer Systems Analysts 15-1121 | FY2021 | 9 | $151,000median of 9 filings | $111,592median of 9 filings | Level IV |
| 151199.09 Information Technology Project Managers 15-1199 | FY2021 | 8 | $131,129median of 8 filings | $111,915median of 8 filings | Level IV |
| Management Analysts 13-1111 | FY2021 | 7 | $146,080median of 7 filings | $89,835median of 7 filings | Level II |
| Financial Managers 11-3031 | FY2021 | 5 | $200,000median of 5 filings | $175,781median of 5 filings | Level IV |
| Credit Analysts 13-2041 | FY2021 | 5 | $147,400median of 5 filings | $94,869median of 5 filings | Level IV |
| Financial Analysts 13-2051 | FY2020 | 22 | $158,200median of 22 filings | $137,821median of 22 filings | Level IV |
| Financial Quantitative Analysts 132099.01 13-2099 | FY2020 | 16 | $131,500median of 16 filings | $80,517median of 16 filings | Level IV |
| Software Developers, Applications 151132 15-1132 | FY2020 | 16 | $135,153median of 16 filings | $119,163median of 16 filings | Level IV |
| Credit Analysts 13-2041 | FY2020 | 8 | $141,208median of 8 filings | $106,767median of 8 filings | Level IV |
| Computer Systems Analysts 15-1121 | FY2020 | 7 | $111,500median of 7 filings | $96,304median of 7 filings | Level IV |
| Statisticians 15-2041 | FY2020 | 7 | $135,050median of 7 filings | $75,650median of 7 filings | Level I |
| Information Security Analysts 15-1122 | FY2020 | 6 | $145,000median of 6 filings | $109,419median of 6 filings | Level IV |
| Software Developers, Applications 151132 15-1132 | FY2019 | 25 | $127,600median of 25 filings | $117,624median of 25 filings | Level IV |
| Financial Analysts 13-2051 | FY2019 | 15 | $137,946median of 15 filings | $106,371median of 15 filings | Level IV |
| Statisticians 15-2041 | FY2019 | 12 | $118,825median of 12 filings | $78,011median of 12 filings | Level II |
| Credit Analysts 13-2041 | FY2019 | 11 | $123,710median of 11 filings | $90,106median of 11 filings | Level IV |
| Computer Systems Analysts 15-1121 | FY2019 | 7 | $114,899median of 7 filings | $112,528median of 7 filings | Level IV |
| Securities, Commodities, and Financial Services Sales Agents 41-3031 | FY2019 | 6 | $180,000median of 6 filings | $159,370median of 6 filings | Level III |
| Software Developers, Applications 151132 15-1132 | FY2018 | 17 | $126,500median of 17 filings | $110,365median of 17 filings | Level IV |
| Financial Analysts 13-2051 | FY2018 | 16 | $164,503median of 16 filings | $115,679median of 16 filings | Level IV |
| Computer Systems Analysts 15-1121 | FY2018 | 13 | $122,500median of 13 filings | $86,653median of 13 filings | Level II |
| Financial Managers 11-3031 | FY2018 | 8 | $172,578median of 8 filings | $172,578median of 8 filings | Level IV |
| Software Developers, Systems Software 15-1133 | FY2018 | 7 | $137,696median of 7 filings | $129,459median of 7 filings | Level IV |
| Statisticians 15-2041 | FY2018 | 6 | $118,000median of 6 filings | $65,011median of 6 filings | Level II |
| Accountants and Auditors 13-2011 | FY2018 | 5 | $127,000median of 5 filings | $84,594median of 5 filings | Level III |
| 151199.09 Information Technology Project Managers 15-1199 | FY2018 | 5 | $115,775median of 5 filings | $99,840median of 5 filings | Level IV |
| Software Developers, Applications 151132 15-1132 | FY2017 | 15 | $131,997median of 15 filings | $117,936median of 15 filings | Level IV |
| Statisticians 15-2041 | FY2017 | 6 | $135,600median of 6 filings | $68,412median of 6 filings | Level II |
| Computer Systems Analysts 15-1121 | FY2017 | 5 | $111,363median of 5 filings | $104,936median of 5 filings | Level III |
| Software Developers, Applications 151132 15-1132 | FY2016 | 21 | $130,666median of 21 filings | $126,422median of 21 filings | Level IV |
| Computer Systems Analysts 15-1121 | FY2016 | 15 | $120,224median of 15 filings | $116,813median of 15 filings | Level IV |
| Financial Analysts 13-2051 | FY2016 | 8 | $153,546median of 8 filings | $121,961median of 8 filings | Level IV |
| Software Developers, Applications 151132 15-1132 | FY2015 | 14 | $125,500median of 14 filings | $122,179median of 14 filings | Level IV |
| Financial Analysts 13-2051 | FY2015 | 8 | $147,227median of 8 filings | $146,546median of 8 filings | Level IV |
| 15-1031.00 15-1031.00 | FY2012 | 8 | $117,312median of 8 filings | $112,840median of 8 filings | Level IV |
“Not reported” means the Department of Labor published no such figure on those filings — from FY2025 its PERM PERM — Permanent Employment Certification (ETA-9089) Employer's DOL filing to sponsor a specific worker for an employment-based green card after testing the U.S. job marketTemporary visa (often F-1 student → H-1B)PERM — employer asks DOL to certify the job (you are here)I-140 — employer petitions USCISPriority-date wait (varies by country of birth — years to decades)Green card (I-485 / consular)DOL certifies paperwork — it does not issue green cards; per-position; certified ≠ granted. NEVER "work permit"Common path — some categories skip PERM (EB-1, NIW); timelines vary widely by country of birth. Educational info, not legal advice.Official source ↗ disclosure file carries the employer’s offered wage only, with no prevailing-wage determination and no wage level. It does not mean the figure is unknown to us; it means DOL did not publish one.
Wage & Hour Enforcement
Source: DOL Wage & Hour Division WHISARD concluded compliance actions since FY2005. Back wages, civil money penalties, and employees affected, broken down by statute (FLSA, H-1B H-1B — H-1B Specialty Occupation Temporary employer-sponsored visa for degree-level specialty roles; 85K annual cap via lotteryJob offer + prevailing wageLCA — wage promise to DOLCap lottery registration (USCIS)I-129 petition (USCIS)Visa issued / status changed (DOS or USCIS) (you are here)Nonimmigrant/temporary — never "immigrant worker"Common path — some categories skip PERM (EB-1, NIW); timelines vary widely by country of birth. Educational info, not legal advice.Official source ↗ , H-2A, H-2B, SCA, Davis-Bacon, FMLA). Data mirrored nightly from the WHISARD dataset.
Enforcement actions (most recent first)
| Case ID | Findings date | Location | Back wages | H-1B H-1B — H-1B Specialty Occupation Temporary employer-sponsored visa for degree-level specialty roles; 85K annual cap via lotteryJob offer + prevailing wageLCA — wage promise to DOLCap lottery registration (USCIS)I-129 petition (USCIS)Visa issued / status changed (DOS or USCIS) (you are here)Nonimmigrant/temporary — never "immigrant worker"Common path — some categories skip PERM (EB-1, NIW); timelines vary widely by country of birth. Educational info, not legal advice.Official source ↗ portion | Employees | Statutes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1298670 | 2004-06-29 | New York, NY | $0 | $0 | 0 | EPPA |
USCIS H-1B petition outcomes
Source: USCIS USCIS — U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services Reviews petitions and grants immigration statusNot ICE/CBPOfficial source ↗ H-1B H-1B — H-1B Specialty Occupation Temporary employer-sponsored visa for degree-level specialty roles; 85K annual cap via lotteryJob offer + prevailing wageLCA — wage promise to DOLCap lottery registration (USCIS)I-129 petition (USCIS)Visa issued / status changed (DOS or USCIS) (you are here)Nonimmigrant/temporary — never "immigrant worker"Common path — some categories skip PERM (EB-1, NIW); timelines vary widely by country of birth. Educational info, not legal advice.Official source ↗ Employer Data Hub. Petition decisions by fiscal year.
H-1B petition decisions as a share of certified work-visa filings
18.7%: 1,984 USCIS USCIS — U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services Reviews petitions and grants immigration statusNot ICE/CBPOfficial source ↗ H-1B H-1B — H-1B Specialty Occupation Temporary employer-sponsored visa for degree-level specialty roles; 85K annual cap via lotteryJob offer + prevailing wageLCA — wage promise to DOLCap lottery registration (USCIS)I-129 petition (USCIS)Visa issued / status changed (DOS or USCIS) (you are here)Nonimmigrant/temporary — never "immigrant worker"Common path — some categories skip PERM (EB-1, NIW); timelines vary widely by country of birth. Educational info, not legal advice.Official source ↗ petition decisions and 10,634 certified LCAs, counted separately.
| FY | Initial petitions approved | Initial petitions denied | Renewal petitions approved | Renewal petitions denied | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | 20 | 1 | 489 | 1 | 511 |
| 2022 | 489 | 1 | 1,281 | 11 | 1,782 |
| 2021 | 325 | 14 | 546 | 7 | 892 |
| 2020 | 267 | 4 | 416 | 2 | 689 |
| 2019 | 185 | 29 | 298 | 6 | 518 |
| 2018 | 76 | 8 | 308 | 22 | 414 |
| 2017 | 49 | 1 | 139 | 1 | 190 |
| 2016 | 69 | 1 | 185 | 0 | 255 |
| 2015 | 81 | 0 | 180 | 0 | 261 |
| 2014 | 73 | 0 | 168 | 0 | 241 |
| 2013 | 42 | 0 | 113 | 0 | 155 |
| 2012 | 111 | 0 | 122 | 1 | 234 |
| 2011 | 76 | 0 | 142 | 0 | 218 |
| 2010 | 40 | 0 | 93 | 0 | 133 |
| 2009 | 22 | 0 | 107 | 0 | 129 |
15 fiscal years of USCIS USCIS — U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services Reviews petitions and grants immigration statusNot ICE/CBPOfficial source ↗ H-1B H-1B — H-1B Specialty Occupation Temporary employer-sponsored visa for degree-level specialty roles; 85K annual cap via lotteryJob offer + prevailing wageLCA — wage promise to DOLCap lottery registration (USCIS)I-129 petition (USCIS)Visa issued / status changed (DOS or USCIS) (you are here)Nonimmigrant/temporary — never "immigrant worker"Common path — some categories skip PERM (EB-1, NIW); timelines vary widely by country of birth. Educational info, not legal advice.Official source ↗ petition data. Data from USCIS USCIS — U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services Reviews petitions and grants immigration statusNot ICE/CBPOfficial source ↗ H-1B H-1B — H-1B Specialty Occupation Temporary employer-sponsored visa for degree-level specialty roles; 85K annual cap via lotteryJob offer + prevailing wageLCA — wage promise to DOLCap lottery registration (USCIS)I-129 petition (USCIS)Visa issued / status changed (DOS or USCIS) (you are here)Nonimmigrant/temporary — never "immigrant worker"Common path — some categories skip PERM (EB-1, NIW); timelines vary widely by country of birth. Educational info, not legal advice.Official source ↗ Employer Data Hub.
Similar employers
Other Finance & Insurance filers with comparable filing volume.
-
PAYPAL INC
3,106 PERM
Finance & Insurance -
Progressive Casualty Insurance Company 426 PERM
Finance & Insurance -
U.S. Bank National Association 1,295 PERM
Finance & Insurance -
FMR CORP. 2,732 PERM
Finance & Insurance -
CAPITAL ONE SERVICES, INC. 2,082 PERM
Finance & Insurance -
Federal Home Loan Mortgage Co. 599 PERM
Finance & Insurance -
American Express Travel Related Services Company, Inc. 1,494 PERM
Finance & Insurance -
Credit Suisse Securities (USA) LLC 1,022 PERM
Finance & Insurance -
VISA TECHNOLOGY AND OPERATIONS, LLC 861 PERM
Finance & Insurance -
MASTERCARD INTERNATIONAL 838 PERM
Finance & Insurance
Filing data sourced from the U.S. Department of Labor's Office of Foreign Labor Certification public disclosure files. Past filings do not predict future hiring behavior. Employers may petition for review at /dispute.
Hire4Real displays public records from the U.S. Department of Labor (PERM Case Disclosure, LCA Disclosure, OEWS prevailing wages) and the U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services H-1B Employer Data Hub. Hire4Real describes employers, not individuals. Hire4Real is not a consumer reporting agency ("CRA") as defined by the Fair Credit Reporting Act, 15 U.S.C. § 1681 et seq., and its outputs are not "consumer reports." Hire4Real is not a background check service and may not be used to make employment decisions about any individual. Hire4Real is not affiliated with or endorsed by the U.S. Department of Labor, U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services, or any employer displayed on the site.