MCKINSEY COMPANY, INC UNITED STATES
13-3796161
from DOL disclosure data (FY2024-2025)
What this means for you
One record, five questions. Ask as many as you like.
- We look at work-visa denied share percentile · Professional Services, green-card denied share percentile · Professional Services, work-visa certified share percentile · Professional Services, green-card certified share percentile · Professional Services, work-visa certified-withdrawn share percentile · Professional Services, work-visa withdrawn share percentile · Professional Services, green-card withdrawn share percentile · Professional Services, green-card + work-visa filings percentile · Professional Services, last filing, work-visa filings year-on-year percentile · Professional Services · FY2025 vs FY2024, work-visa filings percentile · Professional Services, green-card filings year-on-year percentile · Professional Services · FY2025 vs FY2024, and green-card filings percentile · Professional Services.
- Showing 13 of 16 measurement rows
- Professional Services · est. 1,279 U.S. employees Showing 13 of 100 figures · Show all →
-
Higher than 89% of employers work-visa denied share percentile · Professional Services of 4,294 employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY2025Higher than 87% of employers work-visa denied share percentile · all US of 9,738 employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY20250.1% Work-visa filings, denied 2 of 1,940 filings · FY2023-FY20250.0% Work-visa filings, denied · median share · Professional Services n=4,294 employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY20250.3% → 0.0% Work-visa filings, denied · share, FY2024 → FY2025 0.3% of 667 in FY2024 · 0.0% of 636 in FY20250.0% Work-visa filings, denied · median share · all US n=9,738 employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY2025#437 of 4,294 work-visa denied share rank, highest first · Professional Services employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY2025#1,234 of 9,738 work-visa denied share rank, highest first · all US employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY20252 Work-visa filings, denied FY2023-FY2025
No per-employee figure — we do not publish outcome counts per employee.
Higher than 0% of employers green-card denied share percentile · Professional Services of 710 employers with 20+ filings · tied with 458 others at 0.00% · FY2023-FY2025Higher than 0% of employers green-card denied share percentile · all US of 2,091 employers with 20+ filings · tied with 1,375 others at 0.00% · FY2023-FY20250.0% Green-card filings, denied 0 of 649 filings · FY2023-FY20250.0% Green-card filings, denied · median share · Professional Services n=710 employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY20250.0% → 0.0% Green-card filings, denied · share, FY2024 → FY2025 0.0% of 160 in FY2024 · 0.0% of 349 in FY20250.0% Green-card filings, denied · median share · all US n=2,091 employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY2025#252 of 710 green-card denied share rank, highest first · Professional Services employers with 20+ filings · tied with 458 others at 0.00% · FY2023-FY2025#716 of 2,091 green-card denied share rank, highest first · all US employers with 20+ filings · tied with 1,375 others at 0.00% · FY2023-FY20250 Green-card filings, denied FY2023-FY2025No per-employee figure — we do not publish outcome counts per employee.
Higher than 65% of employers work-visa certified share percentile · Professional Services of 4,294 employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY2025Higher than 68% of employers work-visa certified share percentile · all US of 9,738 employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY202599.0% Work-visa filings, certified 1,921 of 1,940 filings · FY2023-FY202596.4% Work-visa filings, certified · median share · Professional Services n=4,294 employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY202597.8% → 99.5% Work-visa filings, certified · share, FY2024 → FY2025 97.8% of 667 in FY2024 · 99.5% of 636 in FY202595.8% Work-visa filings, certified · median share · all US n=9,738 employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY2025#1,488 of 4,294 work-visa certified share rank, highest first · Professional Services employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY2025#3,056 of 9,738 work-visa certified share rank, highest first · all US employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY20251,921 Work-visa filings, certified FY2023-FY2025No per-employee figure — we do not publish outcome counts per employee.
Higher than 65% of employers green-card certified share percentile · Professional Services of 710 employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY2025Higher than 64% of employers green-card certified share percentile · all US of 2,091 employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY202599.7% Green-card filings, certified 647 of 649 filings · FY2023-FY202596.9% Green-card filings, certified · median share · Professional Services n=710 employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY2025100.0% → 99.4% Green-card filings, certified · share, FY2024 → FY2025 100.0% of 160 in FY2024 · 99.4% of 349 in FY202597.0% Green-card filings, certified · median share · all US n=2,091 employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY2025#243 of 710 green-card certified share rank, highest first · Professional Services employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY2025#744 of 2,091 green-card certified share rank, highest first · all US employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY2025647 Green-card filings, certified FY2023-FY2025No per-employee figure — we do not publish outcome counts per employee.
Higher than 54% of employers work-visa certified-withdrawn share percentile · Professional Services of 4,294 employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY2025Higher than 49% of employers work-visa certified-withdrawn share percentile · all US of 9,738 employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY20250.6% Work-visa filings, certified-withdrawn 12 of 1,940 filings · FY2023-FY20250.0% Work-visa filings, certified-withdrawn · median share · Professional Services n=4,294 employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY20251.3% → 0.5% Work-visa filings, certified-withdrawn · share, FY2024 → FY2025 1.3% of 667 in FY2024 · 0.5% of 636 in FY20250.7% Work-visa filings, certified-withdrawn · median share · all US n=9,738 employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY2025#1,972 of 4,294 work-visa certified-withdrawn share rank, highest first · Professional Services employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY2025#4,892 of 9,738 work-visa certified-withdrawn share rank, highest first · all US employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY202512 Work-visa filings, certified-withdrawn FY2023-FY2025No per-employee figure — we do not publish outcome counts per employee.
Higher than 49% of employers work-visa withdrawn share percentile · Professional Services of 4,294 employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY2025Higher than 51% of employers work-visa withdrawn share percentile · all US of 9,738 employers with 20+ filings · tied with 1 other at 0.26% · FY2023-FY20250.3% Work-visa filings, withdrawn 5 of 1,940 filings · FY2023-FY20250.4% Work-visa filings, withdrawn · median share · Professional Services n=4,294 employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY20250.6% → 0.0% Work-visa filings, withdrawn · share, FY2024 → FY2025 0.6% of 667 in FY2024 · 0.0% of 636 in FY20250.0% Work-visa filings, withdrawn · median share · all US n=9,738 employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY2025#2,163 of 4,294 work-visa withdrawn share rank, highest first · Professional Services employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY2025#4,716 of 9,738 work-visa withdrawn share rank, highest first · all US employers with 20+ filings · tied with 1 other at 0.26% · FY2023-FY20255 Work-visa filings, withdrawn FY2023-FY2025No per-employee figure — we do not publish outcome counts per employee.
Higher than 46% of employers green-card withdrawn share percentile · Professional Services of 710 employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY2025Higher than 48% of employers green-card withdrawn share percentile · all US of 2,091 employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY20250.3% Green-card filings, withdrawn 2 of 649 filings · FY2023-FY20251.1% Green-card filings, withdrawn · median share · Professional Services n=710 employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY20250.0% → 0.6% Green-card filings, withdrawn · share, FY2024 → FY2025 0.0% of 160 in FY2024 · 0.6% of 349 in FY20250.7% Green-card filings, withdrawn · median share · all US n=2,091 employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY2025#378 of 710 green-card withdrawn share rank, highest first · Professional Services employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY2025#1,087 of 2,091 green-card withdrawn share rank, highest first · all US employers with 20+ filings · FY2023-FY20252 Green-card filings, withdrawn FY2023-FY2025No per-employee figure — we do not publish outcome counts per employee.
Top 1% Green-card + work-visa filings percentile · Professional Services of 21,385 employers · FY2023-FY2025Top 1% Green-card + work-visa filings percentile · all US of 150,445 employers · FY2023-FY2025#26 of 21,385 Green-card + work-visa filings, Professional Services 8,899 filings · #26 of 21,385 in Professional Services · FY2023-FY2025#50 of 150,445 Green-card + work-visa filings, all US 8,899 filings · #50 of 150,445 US employers · FY2023-FY20258,899 Green-card + work-visa filings FY2008–FY2026 filings9.2% Green-card + work-visa filings per employee median of 3 fiscal years (FY2023-FY2025) · self-reported headcount#3,040 of 4,329 Green-card + work-visa filings per employee, rank · Professional Services Higher than 29% of employers · of 4,329 employers with 20+ filings and a reported headcount · this employer 9.2% · rate = each year's green-card + work-visa filings over that year's self-reported headcount, median over FY2023-FY2025 · FY2023-FY2025#3,988 of 8,816 Green-card + work-visa filings per employee, rank · all US Higher than 54% of employers · of 8,816 employers with 20+ filings and a reported headcount · this employer 9.2% · rate = each year's green-card + work-visa filings over that year's self-reported headcount, median over FY2023-FY2025 · FY2023-FY2025No share — the combined total is all of this employer's filings, so it is not a share of them.
Jun 2026 Last filingNo percentile — a date has no percentile; No share — a date has no share; No rank — a date has no rank; No per-employee figure — a date has no per-employee figure.
Bottom 43% Work-visa filings year-on-year percentile · Professional Services · FY2025 vs FY2024 n=9,213 employers with both complete years · FY2023-FY2025Bottom 36% Work-visa filings year-on-year percentile · all US · FY2025 vs FY2024 n=32,044 employers with both complete years · FY2023-FY2025-5% Work-visa filings year-on-year change · FY2025 vs FY2024 FY2025 vs FY2024 · work-visa filings in each complete year#5,257 of 9,213 Work-visa filings year-on-year rank · Professional Services · FY2025 vs FY2024 n=9,213 employers with both complete years · FY2023-FY2025#20,532 of 32,044 Work-visa filings year-on-year rank · all US · FY2025 vs FY2024 n=32,044 employers with both complete years · FY2023-FY2025No count — a change between two years is not a count; No per-employee figure — a year-over-year change per employee is not a measure.
Top 1% Work-visa filings percentile · Professional Services of 16,754 employers · FY2023-FY2025Top 1% Work-visa filings percentile · all US of 115,333 employers · FY2023-FY202575% Work-visa filings, share of all filings 6,662 of this employer's 8,899 · FY2008–FY2026 filings#28 of 16,754 Work-visa filings rank · Professional Services FY2023-FY2025#58 of 115,333 Work-visa filings rank · all US FY2023-FY20256,662 Work-visa filings FY2008–FY20267.4% Work-visa filings per employee median of 3 fiscal years (FY2023-FY2025) · self-reported headcount#2,788 of 3,869 Work-visa filings per employee, rank · Professional Services Higher than 27% of employers · of 3,869 employers with 20+ filings and a reported headcount · this employer 7.4% · rate = each year's work-visa filings over that year's self-reported headcount, median over FY2023-FY2025 · FY2023-FY2025#3,263 of 7,275 Work-visa filings per employee, rank · all US Higher than 55% of employers · of 7,275 employers with 20+ filings and a reported headcount · this employer 7.4% · rate = each year's work-visa filings over that year's self-reported headcount, median over FY2023-FY2025 · FY2023-FY2025Top 23% Green-card filings year-on-year percentile · Professional Services · FY2025 vs FY2024 n=2,773 employers with both complete years · FY2023-FY2025Top 23% Green-card filings year-on-year percentile · all US · FY2025 vs FY2024 n=7,133 employers with both complete years · FY2023-FY2025+118% Green-card filings, FY2025 vs FY2024 349 vs 160 · FY2026 to date: 273#613 of 2,773 Green-card filings year-on-year rank · Professional Services · FY2025 vs FY2024 n=2,773 employers with both complete years · FY2023-FY2025#1,616 of 7,133 Green-card filings year-on-year rank · all US · FY2025 vs FY2024 n=7,133 employers with both complete years · FY2023-FY2025No count — the two yearly counts behind the change are printed on the card itself; No per-employee figure — a year-over-year change per employee is not a measure.
Top 1% Green-card filings percentile · Professional Services of 16,437 employers · FY2023-FY2025Top 1% Green-card filings percentile · all US of 64,307 employers · FY2023-FY202525% Green-card filings, share of all filings 2,237 of this employer's 8,899 · FY2008–FY2026 filings#19 of 16,437 Green-card filings rank · Professional Services FY2023-FY2025#54 of 64,307 Green-card filings rank · all US FY2023-FY20252,237 Green-card filings FY2008–FY20261.8% Green-card filings per employee median of 3 fiscal years (FY2023-FY2025) · self-reported headcount#458 of 704 Green-card filings per employee, rank · Professional Services Higher than 34% of employers · of 704 employers with 20+ filings and a reported headcount · this employer 1.8% · rate = each year's green-card filings over that year's self-reported headcount, median over FY2023-FY2025 · FY2023-FY2025#1,058 of 2,018 Green-card filings per employee, rank · all US Higher than 47% of employers · of 2,018 employers with 20+ filings and a reported headcount · this employer 1.8% · rate = each year's green-card filings over that year's self-reported headcount, median over FY2023-FY2025 · FY2023-FY202587 more figures: ranks, percentiles, shares, per-employee.
- Layoff notices are withheld from this panel (WARN coverage 35.7% of 255 state-year cells < 60%) → see the WARN notices tab. Coverage gate
- History, not a hiring promise.
- We look at median wage, Management Analysts.
- Showing 1 of 16 measurement rows
- Professional Services · est. 1,279 U.S. employees
-
$131,934 Median wage, Management Analysts FY2008–FY2026
No percentile or rank — we do not rank employers by wage; No share — a median wage is not a share of anything; No per-employee figure — a median wage per employee is not a measure.
- History, not a hiring promise.
- We look at USCIS H-1B petitions approved and temp-to-perm.
- Showing 2 of 16 measurement rows
- Professional Services · est. 1,279 U.S. employees
-
97% USCIS H-1B petitions approved 2,296 of 2,371 petitions decided · initial and continuing combined · USCIS H-1B petitions · FY2020–FY2023
No count — the approvals and decisions behind the share are printed on the card itself; No per-employee figure — USCIS petition figures come from a separate federal series that we do not rank across employers; rank and percentile — the USCIS series we hold ends at FY2023; a rank over FY2023-FY2025 needs all three years.
3.0:1 Temp-to-perm 6,662 work visas / 2,237 green cards · FY2008–FY2026No percentile or rank — we do not rank employers by their work-visa to green-card ratio; No share — a ratio is not a share of anything; No per-employee figure — a ratio per employee is not a measure.
- History, not a hiring promise.
- We look at temp-to-perm and median wage, Management Analysts.
- Showing 2 of 16 measurement rows
- Professional Services · est. 1,279 U.S. employees
-
3.0:1 Temp-to-perm 6,662 work visas / 2,237 green cards · FY2008–FY2026
No percentile or rank — we do not rank employers by their work-visa to green-card ratio; No share — a ratio is not a share of anything; No per-employee figure — a ratio per employee is not a measure.
$131,934 Median wage, Management Analysts FY2008–FY2026No percentile or rank — we do not rank employers by wage; No share — a median wage is not a share of anything; No per-employee figure — a median wage per employee is not a measure.
- Layoff notices are withheld from this panel (WARN coverage 35.7% of 255 state-year cells < 60%) → see the WARN notices tab. Coverage gate
- History, not a hiring promise.
- We look at work-visa denied share percentile · Professional Services, green-card denied share percentile · Professional Services, work-visa certified share percentile · Professional Services, green-card certified share percentile · Professional Services, USCIS H-1B petitions approved, work-visa certified-withdrawn share percentile · Professional Services, work-visa withdrawn share percentile · Professional Services, green-card withdrawn share percentile · Professional Services, green-card + work-visa filings percentile · Professional Services, last filing, work-visa filings year-on-year percentile · Professional Services · FY2025 vs FY2024, work-visa filings percentile · Professional Services, green-card filings year-on-year percentile · Professional Services · FY2025 vs FY2024, green-card filings percentile · Professional Services, temp-to-perm, and median wage, Management Analysts.
- Showing 16 of 16 measurement rows
- CSV export below
- History, not a hiring promise.
Every measurement we computed
The same for every question above, so it is shown once here. Ranks count filings, never opinions; each card names what it counted and the group it was ranked against.
Public record data. PERM PERM — Permanent Employment Certification (ETA-9089) Employer's DOL filing to sponsor a specific worker for an employment-based green card after testing the U.S. job marketTemporary visa (often F-1 student → H-1B)PERM — employer asks DOL to certify the job (you are here)I-140 — employer petitions USCISPriority-date wait (varies by country of birth — years to decades)Green card (I-485 / consular)DOL certifies paperwork — it does not issue green cards; per-position; certified ≠ granted. NEVER "work permit"Common path — some categories skip PERM (EB-1, NIW); timelines vary widely by country of birth. Educational info, not legal advice.Official source ↗ and LCA LCA — Labor Condition Application (ETA-9035) Employer's legally binding wage promise to DOL, required before employing H-1B/H-1B1/E-3 workersJob offer + prevailing wageLCA — wage promise to DOL (you are here)Cap lottery registration (USCIS)I-129 petition (USCIS)Visa issued / status changed (DOS or USCIS)One filing can cover MANY positions — filing counts ≠ worker counts (employers over-file for lottery/relocations); not a visaCommon path — some categories skip PERM (EB-1, NIW); timelines vary widely by country of birth. Educational info, not legal advice.Official source ↗ filing data sourced from U.S. Department of Labor OFLC disclosure files. Methodology →
Filings over time
How many green-card filings MCKINSEY COMPANY, INC UNITED STATES has filed each quarter, from FY2008 to today.
What this means
MCKINSEY COMPANY, INC UNITED STATES applied to sponsor 2,237 workers for green cards between 2008 and 2026. A green card application is what an employer files to help a worker stay in the U.S. permanently.
Important: everything on this page is derived from public U.S. Department of Labor records. It is not a statement of fraud, wrongdoing, or hiring intent. It describes observable filing patterns only.
Offered wages on this employer’s filings
Median annual wage this employer offered, by occupation and fiscal year, over its own PERM PERM — Permanent Employment Certification (ETA-9089) Employer's DOL filing to sponsor a specific worker for an employment-based green card after testing the U.S. job marketTemporary visa (often F-1 student → H-1B)PERM — employer asks DOL to certify the job (you are here)I-140 — employer petitions USCISPriority-date wait (varies by country of birth — years to decades)Green card (I-485 / consular)DOL certifies paperwork — it does not issue green cards; per-position; certified ≠ granted. NEVER "work permit"Common path — some categories skip PERM (EB-1, NIW); timelines vary widely by country of birth. Educational info, not legal advice.Official source ↗ filings — beside the prevailing wage the U.S. Department of Labor determined on the same filings. Two separate figures, never a ratio. Hourly, weekly, bi-weekly and monthly wages are converted to an annual figure using the unit DOL printed for that wage. Methodology →
13 further roles in this employer’s most recent complete year are not shown: fewer than five filings per role, which is too few to publish a wage without describing individual people.
| Occupation | Fiscal year | Green-card filings | Median offered | Median prevailing | Wage level |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Management Analysts 13-1111.00 | FY2026 partial | 187 | $220,000median of 187 filings | not reported | not reported |
| Data Scientists 15-2051.00 | FY2026 partial | 23 | $179,500median of 23 filings | not reported | not reported |
| Software Developers 15-1252.00 | FY2026 partial | 22 | $165,500median of 22 filings | not reported | not reported |
| Business Intelligence Analysts 15-2051.01 | FY2026 partial | 7 | $116,700median of 7 filings | not reported | not reported |
| Data Warehousing Specialists 15-1243.01 | FY2026 partial | 5 | $179,900median of 5 filings | not reported | not reported |
| Management Analysts 13-1111.00 | FY2025 | 229 | $151,000median of 229 filings | not reported | not reported |
| Statisticians 15-2041.00 | FY2025 | 58 | $112,000median of 58 filings | not reported | not reported |
| Data Scientists 15-2051.00 | FY2025 | 13 | $175,900median of 13 filings | not reported | not reported |
| Software Developers 15-1252.00 | FY2025 | 8 | $190,900median of 8 filings | not reported | not reported |
| Data Warehousing Specialists 15-1243.01 | FY2025 | 7 | $160,800median of 7 filings | not reported | not reported |
| Business Intelligence Analysts 15-2051.01 | FY2025 | 7 | $149,200median of 7 filings | not reported | not reported |
| Project Management Specialists 13-1082.00 | FY2025 | 5 | $220,000median of 5 filings | not reported | not reported |
| Management Analysts 13-1111 | FY2024 | 123 | $191,000median of 123 filings | $141,877median of 123 filings | Level IV |
| Statisticians 15-2041 | FY2024 | 17 | $102,000median of 17 filings | $95,784median of 17 filings | Level II |
| Business Intelligence Analysts 15-1199 | FY2024 | 5 | $175,000median of 5 filings | $116,730median of 5 filings | Level II |
| Management Analysts 13-1111 | FY2023 | 93 | $138,000median of 93 filings | $137,779median of 93 filings | Level IV |
| Statisticians 15-2041 | FY2023 | 18 | $176,200median of 18 filings | $75,275median of 18 filings | Level I |
| Software Developers, Applications 15-1132 | FY2023 | 5 | $182,200median of 5 filings | $123,614median of 5 filings | Level II |
| Management Analysts 13-1111 | FY2022 | 116 | $138,000median of 116 filings | $134,867median of 116 filings | Level IV |
| Statisticians 15-2041 | FY2022 | 22 | $165,000median of 22 filings | $76,315median of 22 filings | Level I |
| Computer Systems Analysts 15-1121 | FY2022 | 6 | $141,750median of 6 filings | $88,244median of 6 filings | Level II |
| Software Developers, Applications 15-1132 | FY2022 | 6 | $149,434median of 6 filings | $121,451median of 6 filings | Level II |
| Business Intelligence Analysts 15-1199 | FY2022 | 5 | $165,000median of 5 filings | $95,555median of 5 filings | Level II |
| Management Analysts 13-1111 | FY2021 | 122 | $144,000median of 122 filings | $132,330median of 122 filings | Level IV |
| Statisticians 15-2041 | FY2021 | 15 | $160,000median of 15 filings | $70,949median of 15 filings | Level I |
| Management Analysts 13-1111 | FY2020 | 57 | $150,000median of 57 filings | $140,254median of 57 filings | Level IV |
| Statisticians 15-2041 | FY2020 | 11 | $121,000median of 11 filings | $69,680median of 11 filings | Level I |
| Management Analysts 13-1111 | FY2019 | 75 | $150,000median of 75 filings | $111,800median of 75 filings | Level III |
| Statisticians 15-2041 | FY2019 | 18 | $108,000median of 18 filings | $63,003median of 18 filings | Level I |
| Computer Systems Analysts 15-1121 | FY2019 | 8 | $147,500median of 8 filings | $107,640median of 8 filings | Level IV |
| Management Analysts 13-1111 | FY2018 | 99 | $150,000median of 99 filings | $125,923median of 99 filings | Level IV |
| Statisticians 15-2041 | FY2018 | 5 | $92,800median of 5 filings | $54,683median of 5 filings | Level I |
| Management Analysts 13-1111 | FY2017 | 86 | $150,000median of 86 filings | $130,395median of 86 filings | Level IV |
| Statisticians 15-2041 | FY2017 | 6 | $119,500median of 6 filings | $84,417median of 6 filings | Level II |
| Market Research Analysts and Marketing Specialists 13-1161 | FY2017 | 5 | $82,000median of 5 filings | $59,072median of 5 filings | Level II |
| Management Analysts 13-1111 | FY2016 | 117 | $150,000median of 117 filings | $130,770median of 117 filings | Level IV |
| Statisticians 15-2041 | FY2016 | 5 | $88,000median of 5 filings | $57,429median of 5 filings | Level I |
| Management Analysts 13-1111 | FY2015 | 66 | $150,000median of 66 filings | $127,754median of 66 filings | Level IV |
| Management Analysts 13-1111.00 | FY2012 | 35 | $132,000median of 35 filings | $112,050median of 35 filings | Level IV |
| Operations Research Analysts 15-2031.00 | FY2012 | 9 | $132,000median of 9 filings | $80,059median of 9 filings | Level II |
| Management Analysts 13-1111 | FY2012 | 6 | $132,000median of 6 filings | $103,002median of 6 filings | Level IV |
| Operations Research Analysts 15-2031.00 | FY2011 | 51 | $132,000median of 51 filings | $80,059median of 51 filings | Level III |
| Management Analysts 13-1111.00 | FY2011 | 23 | $132,000median of 23 filings | $104,770median of 23 filings | Level IV |
| Operations Research Analysts 15-2031.00 | FY2010 | 93 | $132,000median of 93 filings | $57,616median of 93 filings | Level I |
| Management Analysts 13-1111.00 | FY2010 | 20 | $132,000median of 20 filings | $99,518median of 20 filings | Level III |
| Operations Research Analysts 15-2031.00 | FY2009 | 28 | $130,000median of 28 filings | $78,104median of 28 filings | Level III |
| Management Analysts 13-1111.00 | FY2009 | 15 | $130,000median of 15 filings | $67,870median of 15 filings | Level II |
| Operations Research Analysts 15-2031.00 | FY2008 | 25 | $130,000median of 25 filings | $50,877median of 25 filings | LEVEL I |
| Management Analysts 13-1111.00 | FY2008 | 8 | $130,000median of 8 filings | $81,661median of 8 filings | LEVEL IV |
“Not reported” means the Department of Labor published no such figure on those filings — from FY2025 its PERM PERM — Permanent Employment Certification (ETA-9089) Employer's DOL filing to sponsor a specific worker for an employment-based green card after testing the U.S. job marketTemporary visa (often F-1 student → H-1B)PERM — employer asks DOL to certify the job (you are here)I-140 — employer petitions USCISPriority-date wait (varies by country of birth — years to decades)Green card (I-485 / consular)DOL certifies paperwork — it does not issue green cards; per-position; certified ≠ granted. NEVER "work permit"Common path — some categories skip PERM (EB-1, NIW); timelines vary widely by country of birth. Educational info, not legal advice.Official source ↗ disclosure file carries the employer’s offered wage only, with no prevailing-wage determination and no wage level. It does not mean the figure is unknown to us; it means DOL did not publish one.
Wage & Hour Enforcement
Source: DOL Wage & Hour Division WHISARD concluded compliance actions since FY2005. Back wages, civil money penalties, and employees affected, broken down by statute (FLSA, H-1B H-1B — H-1B Specialty Occupation Temporary employer-sponsored visa for degree-level specialty roles; 85K annual cap via lotteryJob offer + prevailing wageLCA — wage promise to DOLCap lottery registration (USCIS)I-129 petition (USCIS)Visa issued / status changed (DOS or USCIS) (you are here)Nonimmigrant/temporary — never "immigrant worker"Common path — some categories skip PERM (EB-1, NIW); timelines vary widely by country of birth. Educational info, not legal advice.Official source ↗ , H-2A, H-2B, SCA, Davis-Bacon, FMLA). Data mirrored nightly from the WHISARD dataset.
USCIS H-1B petition outcomes
Source: USCIS USCIS — U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services Reviews petitions and grants immigration statusNot ICE/CBPOfficial source ↗ H-1B H-1B — H-1B Specialty Occupation Temporary employer-sponsored visa for degree-level specialty roles; 85K annual cap via lotteryJob offer + prevailing wageLCA — wage promise to DOLCap lottery registration (USCIS)I-129 petition (USCIS)Visa issued / status changed (DOS or USCIS) (you are here)Nonimmigrant/temporary — never "immigrant worker"Common path — some categories skip PERM (EB-1, NIW); timelines vary widely by country of birth. Educational info, not legal advice.Official source ↗ Employer Data Hub. Petition decisions by fiscal year.
H-1B petition decisions as a share of certified work-visa filings
17.2%: 1,153 USCIS USCIS — U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services Reviews petitions and grants immigration statusNot ICE/CBPOfficial source ↗ H-1B H-1B — H-1B Specialty Occupation Temporary employer-sponsored visa for degree-level specialty roles; 85K annual cap via lotteryJob offer + prevailing wageLCA — wage promise to DOLCap lottery registration (USCIS)I-129 petition (USCIS)Visa issued / status changed (DOS or USCIS) (you are here)Nonimmigrant/temporary — never "immigrant worker"Common path — some categories skip PERM (EB-1, NIW); timelines vary widely by country of birth. Educational info, not legal advice.Official source ↗ petition decisions and 6,722 certified LCAs, counted separately.
| FY | Initial petitions approved | Initial petitions denied | Renewal petitions approved | Renewal petitions denied | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | 20 | 3 | 119 | 1 | 143 |
| 2022 | 481 | 13 | 488 | 8 | 990 |
| 2021 | 365 | 25 | 349 | 6 | 745 |
| 2020 | 229 | 17 | 245 | 2 | 493 |
4 fiscal years of USCIS USCIS — U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services Reviews petitions and grants immigration statusNot ICE/CBPOfficial source ↗ H-1B H-1B — H-1B Specialty Occupation Temporary employer-sponsored visa for degree-level specialty roles; 85K annual cap via lotteryJob offer + prevailing wageLCA — wage promise to DOLCap lottery registration (USCIS)I-129 petition (USCIS)Visa issued / status changed (DOS or USCIS) (you are here)Nonimmigrant/temporary — never "immigrant worker"Common path — some categories skip PERM (EB-1, NIW); timelines vary widely by country of birth. Educational info, not legal advice.Official source ↗ petition data. Data from USCIS USCIS — U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services Reviews petitions and grants immigration statusNot ICE/CBPOfficial source ↗ H-1B H-1B — H-1B Specialty Occupation Temporary employer-sponsored visa for degree-level specialty roles; 85K annual cap via lotteryJob offer + prevailing wageLCA — wage promise to DOLCap lottery registration (USCIS)I-129 petition (USCIS)Visa issued / status changed (DOS or USCIS) (you are here)Nonimmigrant/temporary — never "immigrant worker"Common path — some categories skip PERM (EB-1, NIW); timelines vary widely by country of birth. Educational info, not legal advice.Official source ↗ Employer Data Hub.
Similar employers
Other Professional Services filers with comparable filing volume.
-
INTUIT
2,525 PERM
Professional Services -
EPAM Systems Inc. 2,516 PERM
Professional Services -
Mastech Digital Technologies, Inc. 1,633 PERM
Professional Services -
Deloitte Consulting LLP
6,841 PERM
Professional Services -
VMware, Inc.
3,292 PERM
Professional Services -
LARSEN TOUBRO INFOTECH LIMITED 2,020 PERM
Professional Services -
DELOITTE TOUCHE LLC 1,923 PERM
Professional Services -
CGI Technologies and Solutions Inc. 1,674 PERM
Professional Services -
THE BOSTON CONSULTING GROUP 1,637 PERM
Professional Services -
Hexaware Technologies, Inc.
1,303 PERM
Professional Services
Filing data sourced from the U.S. Department of Labor's Office of Foreign Labor Certification public disclosure files. Past filings do not predict future hiring behavior. Employers may petition for review at /dispute.
Hire4Real displays public records from the U.S. Department of Labor (PERM Case Disclosure, LCA Disclosure, OEWS prevailing wages) and the U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services H-1B Employer Data Hub. Hire4Real describes employers, not individuals. Hire4Real is not a consumer reporting agency ("CRA") as defined by the Fair Credit Reporting Act, 15 U.S.C. § 1681 et seq., and its outputs are not "consumer reports." Hire4Real is not a background check service and may not be used to make employment decisions about any individual. Hire4Real is not affiliated with or endorsed by the U.S. Department of Labor, U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services, or any employer displayed on the site.