BANK OF AMERICA
94-1687665
from DOL disclosure data (FY2024-2025)
What this means for you
One record, five questions. Ask as many as you like.
- We look at green-card filings denied, certified, and last filing.
- Finance & Insurance · est. 4,888 U.S. employees Showing 3 of 5 measurements · Show all →
-
1% Green-card filings denied 21 of 2,225 green-card filings · FY2008–FY2026 filings21 Green-card filings denied FY2008–FY2026 filings48% Green-card filings certified 1,074 of 2,225 green-card filings · last filed Jun 2026 · FY2008–FY20261,074 Green-card filings certified FY2008–FY2026Jun 2026 Last filing
2 more: ranks, percentiles, shares, per-employee.
- Layoff notices are withheld from this panel (WARN coverage 35.7% < 60%) → see the WARN notices tab. Coverage gate
- History, not a hiring promise.
- We look at green-card filings denied, left unused, and certified.
- Finance & Insurance · est. 4,888 U.S. employees Showing 5 of 8 measurements · Show all →
-
1% Green-card filings denied 21 of 2,225 green-card filings · FY2008–FY2026 filings21 Green-card filings denied FY2008–FY2026 filings50% Green-card filings left unused 1,115 of 2,225 green-card filings · FY2008–FY2026 filings1,115 Green-card filings left unused FY2008–FY2026 filings48% Green-card filings certified 1,074 of 2,225 green-card filings · last filed Jun 2026 · FY2008–FY20261,074 Green-card filings certified FY2008–FY2026Jun 2026 Last filing$106,850 Median wage, Vice President Lead Cnslt Tech App Engin FY2008–FY2026
3 more: ranks, percentiles, shares, per-employee.
- History, not a hiring promise.
- We look at work-visa filings denied, certified, and USCIS H-1B petitions approved.
- Finance & Insurance · est. 4,888 U.S. employees Showing 7 of 8 measurements · Show all →
-
20 Work-visa filings denied of 6,265 work-visa filings · FY2008–FY2026 filings98% Work-visa filings certified 6,150 of 6,265 work-visa filings · FY2008–FY2026 filings6,150 Work-visa filings certified FY2008–FY2026 filings99% USCIS H-1B petitions approved 6,360 of 6,441 petitions decided · initial and continuing combined · USCIS H-1B petitions · FY2010–FY202347 Work-visa filings certified-withdrawn of 6,265 work-visa filings · FY2008–FY2026 filings48 Work-visa filings withdrawn of 6,265 work-visa filings · FY2008–FY2026 filingsJun 2026 Last filing2.8:1 Temp-to-perm 6,265 work visas / 2,225 green cards · FY2008–FY2026
1 more: ranks, percentiles, shares, per-employee.
- History, not a hiring promise.
- We look at green-card filings denied, work-visa filings certified, and green-card filings, FY2024 vs FY2023.
- Finance & Insurance · est. 4,888 U.S. employees Showing 5 of 7 measurements · Show all →
-
1% Green-card filings denied 21 of 2,225 green-card filings · FY2008–FY2026 filings21 Green-card filings denied FY2008–FY2026 filings98% Work-visa filings certified 6,150 of 6,265 work-visa filings · FY2008–FY2026 filings6,150 Work-visa filings certified FY2008–FY2026 filingsJun 2026 Last filing2.8:1 Temp-to-perm 6,265 work visas / 2,225 green cards · FY2008–FY2026$106,850 Median wage, Vice President Lead Cnslt Tech App Engin FY2008–FY2026
2 more: ranks, percentiles, shares, per-employee.
- Layoff notices are withheld from this panel (WARN coverage 35.7% < 60%) → see the WARN notices tab. Coverage gate
- History, not a hiring promise.
- We look at green-card filings denied, green-card filings left unused, and green-card + work-visa filings, Finance & Insurance.
- CSV export below
- History, not a hiring promise.
Every measurement we computed
The same for every question above, so it is shown once here. Ranks count filings, never opinions; each card names what it counted and the group it was ranked against.
Public record data. PERM PERM — Permanent Employment Certification (ETA-9089) Employer's DOL filing to sponsor a specific worker for an employment-based green card after testing the U.S. job marketTemporary visa (often F-1 student → H-1B)PERM — employer asks DOL to certify the job (you are here)I-140 — employer petitions USCISPriority-date wait (varies by country of birth — years to decades)Green card (I-485 / consular)DOL certifies paperwork — it does not issue green cards; per-position; certified ≠ granted. NEVER "work permit"Common path — some categories skip PERM (EB-1, NIW); timelines vary widely by country of birth. Educational info, not legal advice.Official source ↗ and LCA LCA — Labor Condition Application (ETA-9035) Employer's legally binding wage promise to DOL, required before employing H-1B/H-1B1/E-3 workersJob offer + prevailing wageLCA — wage promise to DOL (you are here)Cap lottery registration (USCIS)I-129 petition (USCIS)Visa issued / status changed (DOS or USCIS)One filing can cover MANY positions — filing counts ≠ worker counts (employers over-file for lottery/relocations); not a visaCommon path — some categories skip PERM (EB-1, NIW); timelines vary widely by country of birth. Educational info, not legal advice.Official source ↗ filing data sourced from U.S. Department of Labor OFLC disclosure files. Methodology →
Filings over time
How many green card applications BANK OF AMERICA has filed each quarter, from FY2008 to today.
What this means
BANK OF AMERICA applied to sponsor 2,225 workers for green cards between 2008 and 2026. A green card application is what an employer files to help a worker stay in the U.S. permanently.
Important: everything on this page is derived from public U.S. Department of Labor records. It is not a statement of fraud, wrongdoing, or hiring intent. It describes observable filing patterns only.
Recent layoff notices
BANK OF AMERICA has filed 20 WARN WARN — Worker Adjustment and Retraining Notification Act Federal law requiring 60-day advance notice of large layoffs or plant closures100+ employee firms, 50+/one-third site thresholds — WARN data captures only a FRACTION of layoffs; distributed cuts are invisibleOfficial source ↗ Act layoff notice(s) with state workforce agencies. These are public layoff notifications required by federal law.
Offered wages on this employer’s filings
Median annual wage this employer offered, by occupation and fiscal year, over its own PERM PERM — Permanent Employment Certification (ETA-9089) Employer's DOL filing to sponsor a specific worker for an employment-based green card after testing the U.S. job marketTemporary visa (often F-1 student → H-1B)PERM — employer asks DOL to certify the job (you are here)I-140 — employer petitions USCISPriority-date wait (varies by country of birth — years to decades)Green card (I-485 / consular)DOL certifies paperwork — it does not issue green cards; per-position; certified ≠ granted. NEVER "work permit"Common path — some categories skip PERM (EB-1, NIW); timelines vary widely by country of birth. Educational info, not legal advice.Official source ↗ filings — beside the prevailing wage the U.S. Department of Labor determined on the same filings. Two separate figures, never a ratio. Hourly, weekly, bi-weekly and monthly wages are converted to an annual figure using the unit DOL printed for that wage. Methodology →
14 further roles in this employer’s most recent complete year are not shown: fewer than five filings per role, which is too few to publish a wage without describing individual people.
| Occupation | Fiscal year | Filings | Median offered | Median prevailing | Wage level |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Software Developers 15-1252.00 | FY2026 partial | 6 | $158,250 | not reported | not reported |
| Software Developers 15-1252.00 | FY2025 | 66 | $149,750 | not reported | not reported |
| Financial Quantitative Analysts 13-2099.01 | FY2025 | 24 | $145,000 | not reported | not reported |
| Computer Systems Analysts 15-1211.00 | FY2025 | 12 | $134,100 | not reported | not reported |
| Operations Research Analysts 15-2031.00 | FY2025 | 10 | $140,000 | not reported | not reported |
| Data Scientists 15-2051.00 | FY2025 | 7 | $146,400 | not reported | not reported |
| Financial Risk Specialists 13-2054.00 | FY2025 | 6 | $143,250 | not reported | not reported |
| Software Developers 15-1252.00 | FY2024 | 24 | $149,800 | $133,390 | Level IV |
| Computer Systems Analysts 15-1211.00 | FY2024 | 6 | $130,530 | $116,584 | Level IV |
| Operations Research Analysts 15-2031 | FY2024 | 6 | $133,150 | $78,395 | Level II |
| Financial Quantitative Analysts 13-2099.01 | FY2024 | 5 | $135,000 | $80,246 | Level II |
| Software Developers, Applications 15-1132 | FY2023 | 45 | $129,200 | $101,754 | Level II |
| Financial Analysts 13-2051 | FY2023 | 9 | $159,619 | $159,619 | Level IV |
| Financial Quantitative Analysts 13-2099.01 | FY2023 | 9 | $135,000 | $70,595 | Level II |
| Information Technology Project Managers 15-1199 | FY2023 | 8 | $125,953 | $99,050 | Level III |
| Operations Research Analysts 15-2031 | FY2023 | 7 | $135,000 | $62,982 | Level I |
| Software Developers, Systems Software 15-1133 | FY2023 | 6 | $138,213 | $103,262 | Level II |
| Financial Quantitative Analysts 13-2099 | FY2023 | 5 | $135,000 | $70,845 | Level I |
| Statisticians 15-2041 | FY2023 | 5 | $126,000 | $60,861 | Level I |
| Software Developers, Applications 15-1132 | FY2022 | 51 | $122,780 | $120,224 | Level II |
| Statisticians 15-2041 | FY2022 | 11 | $125,000 | $73,112 | Level I |
| Operations Research Analysts 15-2031 | FY2022 | 10 | $131,250 | $62,962 | Level I |
| Financial Analysts 13-2051 | FY2022 | 8 | $127,000 | $99,839 | Level IV |
| Information Technology Project Managers 15-1199 | FY2022 | 8 | $131,500 | $96,533 | Level II |
| Software Developers, Systems Software 15-1133 | FY2022 | 7 | $123,930 | $104,042 | Level II |
| Computer Systems Analysts 15-1121 | FY2022 | 6 | $130,444 | $114,754 | Level IV |
| Software Developers, Applications 15-1132 | FY2021 | 102 | $124,987 | $119,662 | Level IV |
| Statisticians 15-2041 | FY2021 | 16 | $126,500 | $70,471 | Level I |
| Software Developers, Systems Software 15-1133 | FY2021 | 12 | $123,600 | $104,728 | Level III |
| Financial Analysts 13-2051 | FY2021 | 9 | $140,000 | $95,285 | Level II |
| Information Technology Project Managers 15-1199 | FY2021 | 8 | $114,442 | $109,013 | Level IV |
| Financial Quantitative Analysts 13-2099 | FY2021 | 6 | $136,000 | $88,546 | Level I |
| Computer Systems Analysts 15-1121 | FY2021 | 6 | $122,450 | $104,353 | Level III |
| Operations Research Analysts 15-2031 | FY2021 | 5 | $125,000 | $62,941 | Level I |
| Software Developers, Applications 15-1132 | FY2020 | 84 | $124,987 | $114,948 | Level IV |
| Financial Analysts 13-2051 | FY2020 | 9 | $200,000 | $137,946 | Level III |
| Software Developers, Systems Software 15-1133 | FY2020 | 9 | $124,322 | $122,782 | Level III |
| Computer Systems Analysts 15-1121 | FY2020 | 8 | $125,250 | $113,703 | Level IV |
| Information Technology Project Managers 15-1199 | FY2020 | 8 | $107,176 | $96,574 | Level IV |
| Statisticians 15-2041 | FY2020 | 6 | $116,750 | $62,088 | Level I |
| Software Developers, Applications 15-1132 | FY2019 | 61 | $120,375 | $117,333 | Level IV |
| Computer Systems Analysts 15-1121 | FY2019 | 14 | $114,950 | $105,328 | Level IV |
| Statisticians 15-2041 | FY2019 | 10 | $132,500 | $69,680 | Level I |
| Software Developers, Systems Software 15-1133 | FY2019 | 6 | $114,272 | $102,962 | Level II |
| Financial Analysts 13-2051 | FY2019 | 5 | $137,946 | $137,946 | Level III |
| Software Developers, Applications 15-1132 | FY2018 | 80 | $121,039 | $110,635 | Level IV |
| Computer Systems Analysts 15-1121 | FY2018 | 22 | $112,528 | $110,521 | Level IV |
| Financial Analysts 13-2051 | FY2018 | 10 | $125,000 | $104,112 | Level IV |
| Software Developers, Systems Software 15-1133 | FY2018 | 9 | $125,528 | $125,528 | Level IV |
| Information Technology Project Managers 15-1199 | FY2018 | 8 | $108,727 | $94,494 | Level IV |
| Software Developers, Applications 15-1132 | FY2017 | 94 | $110,635 | $105,248 | Level IV |
| Computer Systems Analysts 15-1121 | FY2017 | 22 | $104,979 | $104,936 | Level IV |
| Financial Analysts 13-2051 | FY2017 | 13 | $124,592 | $89,669 | Level III |
| Database Administrators 15-1141 | FY2017 | 11 | $108,680 | $98,966 | Level IV |
| Information Technology Project Managers 15-1199 | FY2017 | 11 | $100,094 | $94,640 | Level IV |
| Software Developers, Systems Software 15-1133 | FY2017 | 9 | $119,954 | $106,434 | Level IV |
| Statisticians 15-2041 | FY2017 | 8 | $145,000 | $55,692 | Level I |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers 11-3021 | FY2017 | 6 | $144,547 | $140,205 | Level IV |
| Computer Software Engineers, Applications 15-1031.00 | FY2017 | 5 | $108,534 | $102,357 | Level IV |
| Software Developers, Applications 15-1132 | FY2016 | 97 | $112,000 | $105,248 | Level IV |
| Computer Systems Analysts 15-1121 | FY2016 | 23 | $107,500 | $103,043 | Level IV |
| Financial Analysts 13-2051 | FY2016 | 20 | $110,700 | $95,576 | Level II |
| Software Developers, Systems Software 15-1133 | FY2016 | 12 | $120,037 | $114,192 | Level IV |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers 11-3021 | FY2016 | 7 | $147,000 | $140,005 | Level III |
| Software Developers, Applications 15-1132 | FY2015 | 55 | $115,000 | $106,163 | Level IV |
| Computer Systems Analysts 15-1121 | FY2015 | 19 | $117,020 | $102,690 | Level IV |
| Financial Analysts 13-2051 | FY2015 | 15 | $118,248 | $81,806 | Level III |
| Statisticians 15-2041 | FY2015 | 8 | $88,500 | $54,558 | Level I |
| Software Developers, Systems Software 15-1133 | FY2015 | 5 | $118,206 | $110,365 | Level II |
| Computer Software Engineers, Applications 15-1031.00 | FY2012 | 35 | $108,534 | $106,850 | Level IV |
| Computer Systems Analysts 15-1051.00 | FY2012 | 12 | $104,729 | $97,906 | Level IV |
| Software Developers, Applications 15-1132 | FY2012 | 10 | $105,000 | $91,489 | Level III |
| Financial and Investment Analysts 13-2051.00 | FY2012 | 8 | $105,983 | $87,589 | Level II |
| Operations Research Analysts 15-2031.00 | FY2012 | 6 | $97,500 | $48,911 | Level I |
| Computer Systems Analysts 15-1121 | FY2012 | 5 | $97,635 | $92,290 | Level IV |
| Computer Software Engineers, Applications 15-1031.00 | FY2011 | 58 | $102,429 | $97,376 | Level IV |
| Operations Research Analysts 15-2031.00 | FY2011 | 44 | $87,350 | $50,887 | Level I |
| Computer Systems Analysts 15-1051.00 | FY2011 | 20 | $99,390 | $94,037 | Level IV |
| Financial and Investment Analysts 13-2051.00 | FY2011 | 12 | $107,575 | $86,965 | Level II |
| Statisticians 15-2041.00 | FY2011 | 9 | $95,000 | $56,264 | Level I |
| Computer Software Engineers, Systems Software 15-1032.00 | FY2011 | 6 | $112,008 | $109,179 | Level IV |
| Operations Research Analysts 15-2031.00 | FY2010 | 45 | $91,290 | $54,267 | Level II |
| Statisticians 15-2041.00 | FY2010 | 27 | $82,000 | $52,333 | Level I |
| Computer and Information Scientists, Research 15-1011.00 | FY2010 | 24 | $101,000 | $90,147 | Level II |
| Economists 19-3011.00 | FY2010 | 15 | $90,000 | $75,171 | Level II |
| Computer Software Engineers, Applications 15-1031.00 | FY2010 | 13 | $93,000 | $86,653 | Level IV |
| Computer Systems Analysts 15-1051.00 | FY2010 | 7 | $96,000 | $86,070 | Level IV |
| Engineering Managers 11-9041.00 | FY2010 | 6 | $94,275 | $85,811 | Level II |
| Mathematicians 15-2021.00 | FY2010 | 6 | $105,000 | $78,666 | Level II |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers 11-3021.00 | FY2010 | 5 | $99,445 | $99,445 | Level II |
| Computer Software Engineers, Systems Software 15-1032.00 | FY2010 | 5 | $94,860 | $79,955 | Level II |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers 11-3021.00 | FY2009 | 14 | $102,613 | $94,286 | Level II |
| Operations Research Analysts 15-2031.00 | FY2009 | 8 | $85,000 | $55,754 | Level II |
| Economists 19-3011.00 | FY2009 | 6 | $86,250 | $61,901 | Level I |
| Computer and Information Systems Managers 11-3021.00 | FY2008 | 8 | $107,403 | $96,887 | LEVEL III |
“Not reported” means the Department of Labor published no such figure on those filings — from FY2025 its PERM PERM — Permanent Employment Certification (ETA-9089) Employer's DOL filing to sponsor a specific worker for an employment-based green card after testing the U.S. job marketTemporary visa (often F-1 student → H-1B)PERM — employer asks DOL to certify the job (you are here)I-140 — employer petitions USCISPriority-date wait (varies by country of birth — years to decades)Green card (I-485 / consular)DOL certifies paperwork — it does not issue green cards; per-position; certified ≠ granted. NEVER "work permit"Common path — some categories skip PERM (EB-1, NIW); timelines vary widely by country of birth. Educational info, not legal advice.Official source ↗ disclosure file carries the employer’s offered wage only, with no prevailing-wage determination and no wage level. It does not mean the figure is unknown to us; it means DOL did not publish one.
Wage & Hour Enforcement
Source: DOL Wage & Hour Division WHISARD concluded compliance actions since FY2005. Back wages, civil money penalties, and employees affected, broken down by statute (FLSA, H-1B H-1B — H-1B Specialty Occupation Temporary employer-sponsored visa for degree-level specialty roles; 85K annual cap via lotteryJob offer + prevailing wageLCA — wage promise to DOLCap lottery registration (USCIS)I-129 petition (USCIS)Visa issued / status changed (DOS or USCIS) (you are here)Nonimmigrant/temporary — never "immigrant worker"Common path — some categories skip PERM (EB-1, NIW); timelines vary widely by country of birth. Educational info, not legal advice.Official source ↗ , H-2A, H-2B, SCA, Davis-Bacon, FMLA). Data mirrored nightly from the WHISARD dataset.
Enforcement actions (most recent first)
| Case ID | Findings date | Location | Back wages | H-1B H-1B — H-1B Specialty Occupation Temporary employer-sponsored visa for degree-level specialty roles; 85K annual cap via lotteryJob offer + prevailing wageLCA — wage promise to DOLCap lottery registration (USCIS)I-129 petition (USCIS)Visa issued / status changed (DOS or USCIS) (you are here)Nonimmigrant/temporary — never "immigrant worker"Common path — some categories skip PERM (EB-1, NIW); timelines vary widely by country of birth. Educational info, not legal advice.Official source ↗ portion | Employees | Statutes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2005927 | 2025-07-17 | SAN FRANCISCO, CA | $0 | $0 | 0 | FMLA |
| 1829321 | 2017-09-29 | Greensboro, NC | $0 | $0 | 0 | |
| 1823954 | 2017-08-10 | San Diego, CA | $14,528 | $0 | 0 | FMLA |
| 1794755 | 2016-05-20 | Jacksonville, FL | $0 | $0 | 0 | FMLA |
| 1762127 | 2015-07-24 | Agoura Hills, CA | $0 | $0 | 0 | |
| 1706591 | 2013-12-31 | Charlotte, NC | $0 | $0 | 0 | FLSA |
| 1696853 | 2013-10-21 | Rancho Cordova, CA | $0 | $0 | 0 | |
| 1703453 | 2013-09-26 | Norfolk, VA | $0 | $0 | 0 | |
| 1705138 | 2013-06-30 | West Seneca, NY | $475 | $0 | 0 | FMLA |
| 1672626 | 2013-01-11 | Newark, DE | $0 | $0 | 0 | |
| 1676523 | 2012-12-04 | Glendale, CA | $0 | $0 | 0 | |
| 1632502 | 2011-10-15 | Charlotte, NC | $0 | $0 | 0 | |
| 1596739 | 2011-05-26 | Fort Worth, TX | $0 | $0 | 0 | |
| 1614769 | 2011-04-20 | Fort Worth, TX | $0 | $0 | 0 | |
| 1654480 | 2011-02-01 | Scarsdale, NY | $0 | $0 | 0 | |
| 1596997 | 2010-12-07 | Scranton, PA | $0 | $0 | 0 | |
| 1545737 | 2010-09-15 | Jesup, GA | $8,267 | $0 | 11 | FLSA, FLSA_OT |
| 1557936 | 2010-05-31 | Charlotte, NC | $37,308 | $0 | 5 | FLSA, FLSA_MW, FLSA_OT |
| 1570427 | 2010-02-04 | Jacksonville, FL | $0 | $0 | 0 | |
| 1537208 | 2009-02-28 | Muskogee, OK | $0 | $0 | 0 | FLSA |
| 1561311 | 2009-02-19 | Charlotte, NC | $609 | $0 | 1 | FLSA, FLSA_OT |
| 1528403 | 2008-12-02 | Universal City, CA | $7,559 | $0 | 1 | FLSA, FLSA_OT |
| 1525832 | 2008-09-04 | Charlotte, NC | $0 | $0 | 0 | |
| 1524267 | 2008-06-04 | Utica, NY | $6,500 | $0 | 0 | FMLA |
| 1507584 | 2008-05-16 | Brockton, MA | $12,418 | $0 | 2 | FLSA, FLSA_OT |
| 1501693 | 2007-12-12 | North Hollywood, CA | $0 | $0 | 0 | |
| 1480505 | 2007-10-14 | Charlotte, NC | $3,353 | $0 | 1 | FLSA, FLSA_OT |
| 1428421 | 2006-07-15 | Jacksonville, FL | $531,547 | $0 | 119 | FLSA, FLSA_OT |
| 1443928 | 2006-04-25 | Madison, TN | $0 | $0 | 0 | |
| 1418905 | 2005-10-21 | Phoenix, AZ | $0 | $0 | 0 | |
| 1387364 | 2005-06-22 | West Babylon, NY | $25,649 | $0 | 5 | FLSA, FLSA_OT |
| 1305283 | 2005-03-31 | Bethesda, MD | $4,850 | $0 | 2 | FLSA, FLSA_OT |
| 1388299 | 2005-03-21 | Fort Campbell, KY | $0 | $0 | 0 | |
| 1388233 | 2005-03-14 | Albertson, NY | $0 | $0 | 0 | |
| 1376560 | 2005-02-25 | Manahawkin, NJ | $0 | $0 | 0 | |
| 1383755 | 2005-01-12 | Lawrence, NY | $0 | $0 | 0 | |
| 1360559 | 2004-08-01 | Wichita, KS | $9,303 | $0 | 6 | FLSA, FLSA_OT |
USCIS visa petition outcomes
Source: USCIS USCIS — U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services Reviews petitions and grants immigration statusNot ICE/CBPOfficial source ↗ H-1B H-1B — H-1B Specialty Occupation Temporary employer-sponsored visa for degree-level specialty roles; 85K annual cap via lotteryJob offer + prevailing wageLCA — wage promise to DOLCap lottery registration (USCIS)I-129 petition (USCIS)Visa issued / status changed (DOS or USCIS) (you are here)Nonimmigrant/temporary — never "immigrant worker"Common path — some categories skip PERM (EB-1, NIW); timelines vary widely by country of birth. Educational info, not legal advice.Official source ↗ Employer Data Hub. Petition decisions by fiscal year.
| FY | New visa approvals | New visa rejections | Renewal approvals | Renewal rejections | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | 6 | 0 | 272 | 3 | 281 |
| 2022 | 60 | 1 | 633 | 5 | 699 |
| 2021 | 85 | 1 | 595 | 3 | 684 |
| 2020 | 91 | 0 | 591 | 0 | 682 |
| 2019 | 208 | 20 | 520 | 9 | 757 |
| 2018 | 5 | 0 | 18 | 0 | 23 |
| 2017 | 124 | 6 | 564 | 10 | 704 |
| 2016 | 159 | 1 | 565 | 8 | 733 |
| 2015 | 70 | 0 | 199 | 0 | 269 |
| 2014 | 99 | 1 | 538 | 6 | 644 |
| 2013 | 9 | 0 | 50 | 0 | 59 |
| 2012 | 130 | 1 | 317 | 2 | 450 |
| 2011 | 111 | 1 | 337 | 3 | 452 |
| 2010 | 3 | 0 | 1 | 0 | 4 |
14 fiscal years of USCIS USCIS — U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services Reviews petitions and grants immigration statusNot ICE/CBPOfficial source ↗ H-1B H-1B — H-1B Specialty Occupation Temporary employer-sponsored visa for degree-level specialty roles; 85K annual cap via lotteryJob offer + prevailing wageLCA — wage promise to DOLCap lottery registration (USCIS)I-129 petition (USCIS)Visa issued / status changed (DOS or USCIS) (you are here)Nonimmigrant/temporary — never "immigrant worker"Common path — some categories skip PERM (EB-1, NIW); timelines vary widely by country of birth. Educational info, not legal advice.Official source ↗ petition data. Data from USCIS USCIS — U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services Reviews petitions and grants immigration statusNot ICE/CBPOfficial source ↗ H-1B H-1B — H-1B Specialty Occupation Temporary employer-sponsored visa for degree-level specialty roles; 85K annual cap via lotteryJob offer + prevailing wageLCA — wage promise to DOLCap lottery registration (USCIS)I-129 petition (USCIS)Visa issued / status changed (DOS or USCIS) (you are here)Nonimmigrant/temporary — never "immigrant worker"Common path — some categories skip PERM (EB-1, NIW); timelines vary widely by country of birth. Educational info, not legal advice.Official source ↗ Employer Data Hub.
Similar employers
Other Finance & Insurance filers with comparable filing volume.
-
ANTHEM, INC.
1,006 PERM
Finance & Insurance -
Morgan Stanley Services Group Inc
1,006 PERM
Finance & Insurance -
VISA USA
735 PERM
Finance & Insurance -
HSBC Bank USA, N.A
591 PERM
Finance & Insurance -
Discover Products Inc
507 PERM
Finance & Insurance -
UBS Business Solutions US LLC
449 PERM
Finance & Insurance -
Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.
988 PERM
Finance & Insurance -
Barclays Services Corp
859 PERM
Finance & Insurance -
DFS Corporate Services LLC
761 PERM
Finance & Insurance -
BLACKROCK FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT
715 PERM
Finance & Insurance
Filing data sourced from the U.S. Department of Labor's Office of Foreign Labor Certification public disclosure files. Past filings do not predict future hiring behavior. Employers may petition for review at /dispute.
Hire4Real displays public records from the U.S. Department of Labor (PERM Case Disclosure, LCA Disclosure, OEWS prevailing wages) and the U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services H-1B Employer Data Hub. Hire4Real describes employers, not individuals. Hire4Real is not a consumer reporting agency ("CRA") as defined by the Fair Credit Reporting Act, 15 U.S.C. § 1681 et seq., and its outputs are not "consumer reports." Hire4Real is not a background check service and may not be used to make employment decisions about any individual. Hire4Real is not affiliated with or endorsed by the U.S. Department of Labor, U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services, or any employer displayed on the site.